Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
U get what u paid for
 from Long Beach CA,  Aug 16, 2012

Don't buy it, does not fit the Apple Ipod touch 4th gen as advertised, it's about 3/4" shorter, not even if you attempt to stretched the rubber cover won't fit. Very disappointing as it cost me about same about in shipping to send it back as O.co wouldn't provide free return

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not even close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? u could say that
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lousy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from slater , missouri,  Jul 14, 2012

first one had scratches , second one was great. works great for the ipod.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? like it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? screen had scratches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. replacement was fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jun 21, 2014

I bought this case because I though it also have the screen protector but it wasn't like that. the color and the quality is ok for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great case
 from Asheville, NC,  Jun 21, 2014

Great and inexpensive product. Purchased for my granddaughter to protect her iPod Touch and she loves the bright color, which makes it easy to find as well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Offers Very Good Protection
 from Missouri,  Dec 2, 2013

These are good cases and should offer good protection against many unfortunate accidents. But if you are like me and often connect your iPod to full stereo with a 3.5 mm RCA connector, you will be disappointed to know most cables will not connect fully, as the case does not allow proper clearance. Earbuds and headphones have smaller jack bodies and will fit through the ports of the case but some 3.5mm RCA connectors and other audio cable connectors have slightly bigger male end bodies and will not fully insert. Size matters

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than i expected!
 from Wichita KS,  Apr 23, 2013

After reading some of the reviews i was pretty sceptical but wanted to try it out anyway and i loved the price! It took about a little over a week to get here. To be honest i wasnt really expecting alot and was thinking i was going to get the wrong color or it wasnt going to fit but everything was as i ordered! It fit perfectly and i got the right color! I love everything about it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing Parts
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 14, 2013

The case was missing the screen protector. I ordered two cases and one of them was missing a piece. I am not sure how to get in touch with the seller.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serves its purpose
 from florida,  Mar 20, 2013

Worth the price. Only DRAWBACK, the shipping took FOREVER!!!! (almost 2 weeks)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ipod case
 from alabama,  Feb 26, 2013

I still use this item on my ipod and i love the color of it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the kids!
 from Pell City, Al,  Feb 26, 2013

I have a 7 and a 3 year old with iPods so we used this type of case to protect them and they have worked great!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was what was expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price of the product the quality is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPod touch case
 from Pensacola,Florida,  Feb 2, 2013

This iPod touch case is the best.I really like,and i recommend you get this case,and recommend it to a friend.If you have this case,show people that you have it.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes,the product was free of any manufactured defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is that is very clever,and people will like it the same way that i like the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Protection !
 from South Jersey,  Jan 13, 2013

After purchasing a flimsy silicone one for my sons Ipod 4th gen. case and it did absolutely nothing to protect against anything; I figured I needed to invest in something alittle more durable. I wanted something that was scratch resistant and covered all sides pretty well. I love this case as my son does [ he's 13] It does the job and well at that. Don't know what other reviewer stated that it was bigger. It fit exactly to size. The color is exact too. Loves the color. I would highly recommend this case; especially for the protection factor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product, it protect my ipod.
 from Housto, Tx,  Nov 13, 2012

It was a good fit on my ipod, not too big or small. And it really protect it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not intended for iPod Touch 4th Generation
 from Minneapolis, Minnesota,  Oct 23, 2012

I did not receive a case for the Apple iPod Touch 4th Generation. This case I received is too big and does not come close to fitting the 4th Generation Apple iPod Touch. Very disappointing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top