Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty artsy
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 27, 2011

Nice fit for the Droid 2 phone. has taken a lot of hits and dings and protects my phone well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case peeling
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 21, 2011

The case looked nice when it was first received. It wasn't a complete day when I noticed the case was begining to peel. Now the case looks as though I have had it for years. The case is peeling and does not look good at all. A true waste of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site looked exactly like the actual product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? At first...yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality....don't bother!
 from Idaho,  Feb 12, 2012

This case was a complete waste of money. It started peeling and scratching off almost immediately. I was very disappointed. I would not recommend this at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same until I actually used it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It looked that way, but was very cheaply made
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Began to peel almost immediately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from La Junta, Colorado,  Jan 17, 2012

I recommend this product to my family and friends, good product for what I paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for price paid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fist perfectly, minor annoyance.
 from Corn Field, IN (really, middle of a corn field),  Dec 14, 2011

The case fits the Droid 2 perfectly. I purchased it for my girl friend and she loves it. I noticed that it is thick enough plastic (or whatever material) that if you use the physical keyboard, when you type one of the top row of keys, there is no extra room above them so you rub the case there. It doesn't stop you from typing, but it feels a bit awkward when I do it. She hasn't said anything about it, so I assume it is less noticeable to her. She almost always uses the physical keyboard so it shouldn't stop you from buying this. Otherwise, there isn't much to say; it's a case, it fits, it's pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks identical.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems durable. Has a nice "rubbery" feel, good grip.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protective Case for Droid 2
 from Salida, Ca,  Nov 17, 2011

It was very affordable and exactly what I wanted. It was shipped very quickly and received it in a reasonable time frame. Would definitely purchase from overstock.com again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paint is not covering the whole unit
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 4, 2011

Paint is missing in some corners of the case. Also, less than 1 week after receiving, one of the tabs that secures the case to the phone has snapped off & is now loose on the upper right side of the phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Sep 25, 2011

The case is very nice. The colors are vibrant, and I like the texture of the case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Little RIver, SC,  Aug 9, 2011

just what I expected. It was colorful and easy to put on the phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely cover
 from NOVA, VA,  Jul 8, 2011

Nice cover. It is beautiful and eye catching. It just takes a little getting used to at first. It doesn't sit fully flush but that is minor. I would recommend this cover.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought