Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
its ok...
 from Muncie, IN,  Dec 27, 2011

wasnt what i expected..color not as vibrant...and the flowers not in the same place as showin pic...like the pic on site shows flower on side of the cam lens...mine is where the cam lens is....so the lens is the middle of the flower... so flowers are in the middle of back of case not on side like pic shown

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it didnt match up...colors not as bright kinda dull looking
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? had a little chunk out of it by the part that is where you have a slit to take the case apart..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. over all good...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black rubber case
 from MISSISSIPPI,  Dec 15, 2011

Would not order again. Poor quality. Thin. Not durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? cheap made
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PHONE COVER
 from Cave City, ARKANSAS,  Dec 4, 2011

SO FAR THIS ONE IS HOLDING UP WELL. SINCE IT IS MADE OF RUBBER, IT FITS THE PHONE TIGHTLY AND SHOWS NO SIGNS OF CRACKING .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but wears down
 from Augusta, Ga,  Oct 27, 2011

I have had this case about a month and the sides where it may rub in my purse or in cupholder are wearing away and not so pretty. The plastic case under is white so it shows under where it is wearing but still, for the price of it, it is nice and I would order again. Just have to be a little extra careful with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The case is very colorful and pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cell phone case
 from The Woodlands, Tx,  Oct 21, 2011

I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great HTC Inspire cell phone case as it is awesome and very beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its really pretty
 from McGrann, Pa 16236,  Oct 9, 2011

love it feels so soft beautiful color. I liked so much i got more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and Flirty
 from Las Vegas,  Sep 27, 2011

I love this colorful case. It's two pieces that snap together. It's far easier to use than the original case I bought at the phone store, which cost 4x more. The top and side buttons are exposed, which is great. I've already dropped it several times and the phone was intact. Just a few scratches and a dent on the cover, but I can afford to replace it when needed at this amazing price! Definitely get one, or several!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quailty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible
 from Long Island, New York,  Jul 12, 2011

I didn't like the product. When I put it together the top piece cracked n it wouldn't snap together. It was supposed to be a rubber casing and it was plastic. It didn't last. The design was beautiful. It jus wasn't what I asked for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it wasnt rubber it was plastic. also broke when i put it together.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it wasnt what it said it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cell phone case for HTC inspire
 from Riverside,Ca,  Jul 7, 2011

The quality of the cell phone was very good. Very colorful and sturdy. I love that it came in 2 or 3 days! Couldn't wait to put it on my phone. I have seen the same thing at the mall and it cost much more! Very satisfied with the product. I would give it 5 stars!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product was very good, looked as it did in the picture. Very pretty!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the product did not have any defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought