Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great iPhone 4 cover at an awesome price!
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 25, 2013

I love this iPhone 4 cover and the price can't be beat! While the shipping on it took a little longer than the other item I had ordered at the same time as it, I cant complain because the shipping was free.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color faded :(
 from PA,  Dec 7, 2012

The case is pretty on line but in person its rather dull. The color is more of a faded black then the bright black that appears on the screen. The case has also faded and therefore no longer in use. I've thrown it out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better online then in person
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See red dot review.
 from Midwest,  Dec 4, 2012

See red dot review. Color is a softer black not strong clear black.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for what it is!
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 2, 2012

I love this iPhone cover! It's exactly what it says it is. It won't protect anything very well, but it looks nice and is good quality. The only downfall is that the white dots get dirty easily but for the price I paid, it's totally fine! Great deal and looks cute! I'd recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black dot cover
 from Benaon, NC,  Aug 15, 2012

This product is really great!! Such an awesome price and very easy to fit

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really enjoy the product. It's so light and easy fitting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black dot iphone case
 from USA,  Aug 6, 2012

I bought a bunch of cases from Overstock, this is the one I prefer. I t does not show dirt and does everything it needs to and looks good too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute cover
 from Austin Texas,  Jun 28, 2012

This is certainly only for looks.. If you want to accessorize your phone... This will do it. Do not expect protection...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
will not last very long
 from Miami, Florida,  Jun 28, 2012

Product looks relatively nice but is cheap looking and will not last you more than 1 month. The paint starts to come off and it looks really bad after just a few weeks. Just pay a little more and get one that will actually last you a bit longer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute case
 from Indiana,  Apr 28, 2012

Not a thick case, so if you drop your phone often, I would go with something more substantial. However, it has a fine, smooth rubber finish to it, so it doesn't slide around on a table. Love the polka dots!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice feel to it
 from Mass.,  Apr 25, 2012

The phone cover fits well and was just what I hoped for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very nice, for the price,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Listen to all the peolple below!! Most of the time you get what you pay for!! I defenitley got more!! Awesome case for just the right price!!! the dots look like dots!! : ) very happy!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 29, 2012

this case is really cute for the price... it adds character to the phone.... i likey

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really cute
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap, "dots" aren't circular.
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 25, 2012

This looks like it has been stretched. The dots aren't circular and it looks and feels cheap. I'm not planning to use it because I wanted something that would look nice on my phone all the time and this is not the quality I desire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Mostly the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Kind of.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 20, 2012

I really do not like this product. I was excited to get this iPhone case until I saw that the polka dots were distorted! I would have rather gotten a plain black one. The polka dots look like ovals.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not match the image on site! The polka dots are distorted, so the polka dots look like ovals! It looks like when they put the polka dots on they stretched it out.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Protects my phone, but does not look like polka dots!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blurry dots and unlined
 from north carolina,  Jan 19, 2012

hard plastic, two piece case. but the white dots were blurry looking, not even really round. the case is also unlined, with no felt inside. i just returned the case. did not likeit at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no, the dots were blurry in the plastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is nice
 from Lakeland, FL,  Jan 15, 2012

I like the dots but when you want to protect your iphone you want something more safe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes, is pretty
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good quality but it not the best recommended for the iphone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 from Safford, AZ,  Dec 28, 2011

This case is pretty cheap, but that was to be expected for this price. It does have a rubberized coating which is nice, but the dots are distorted and the edges (where the coating stops and bare plastic is exposed) are smudgy, so it looks pretty bad. Also, the front edges of the case don't come up far enough to protect the front screen at all. The edges stop flush with the metal bezel around the sides of the phone, leaving the front glass and edges unprotected. That defeats the whole purpose of having a case, to me. The only positives were the price and the concept (dots are cute). Unfortunately, I'll be getting something else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor overall, expected for the price paid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashionable
 from Lubbock, Texas,  Dec 28, 2011

I have ordered several cases because I get bored with the same one and like to be able to change them periodically. In saying that, I have also learned that some of these cases are not protective to the face of the iPhone. The sides and back are cushioned nicely, but there is no 'lip' on the front to avoid the screen getting damaged if the phone is dropped. Please keep that in mind when ordering your case. The sides are flush with the front screen. If you are looking for a nice looking case, this is one of those.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site is comparable to the product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was free of defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute case for next to nothing
 from Asheville,NC,  Dec 20, 2011

cute snap on case - doesn't provide frontal protection, but is more for looks than anything. For $$$ you can't complain. I use this as my "back-up" case or when I am wearing something black and white which are my signature colors for clothing....same case in the phone store costs $20 or more....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? had a little paint chipped off side
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for $2 and is a cute snap on case
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but need more protection
 from Eastern shore Maryland,  Dec 13, 2011

Like the case though with the I phone found would like more protection for the phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as it states rubber coated case
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top