Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great, but stones fall off
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 3, 2012

This is a really cute case and I'm not sorry I ordered it, but the stones are already falling off, and I've only had it a few weeks. It's not that obvious if you're not looking closely, so it's not that big of a deal, but the quality isn't so good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones fall off on the areas you touch the most.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Cell Phone Diamond Case
 from Bakersfield, California,  Mar 1, 2013

I really liked the professional look of the case. Very secure and when light reflects off case it sparkles. This was a very nice choice case to purchase. I received many compliments on the case and it's a unique case that cannot be purchased anywhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well - exact to the point
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A1 - No problems with prouct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 from Providence, RI,  Jan 27, 2013

Fell apart as soon as I placed it on my phone. Not happy. I know it's cheap but it was literally throwing away $$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Needville Tx,  Jul 31, 2012

Makes by phone look vert classy. Love the black diamond look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from Amarillo, TX,  May 31, 2012

All the beads are already falling off, cheap product. Would not recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap Product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from nj,  May 17, 2012

the case fits and looks great but the rhinestones fall off very easily. one fell off as soon as i put it on m phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flashy iphone cover
 from connecticut,  May 15, 2012

beautiful and flashy but not durable in warm weather. case is made of glued on rhinestones that actually move around, slide around and have fallen off in the warm weather. will save it to use on a winters nite out

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no it is flashier in person (which is a positive comment)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good looking.. jewels a little weak
 from west hollywood, CA,  Apr 27, 2012

only issue is the jewels fall off around the camera and the top sides - other than that it's very pretty and sturdy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it's not as shiny as the image on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhinestones fell off the first use!
 from Kansas City,  Apr 18, 2012

I received the phone cover, it looked great, put it on my phone, and the first call I had the rhinestones melted off (phone call ws less then 10 minutes), my hair got caught in the glue, and it pulled my hair out. This is in the trash now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone cover
 from Texas,  Mar 21, 2012

Very cute and stylish. Product was as described. Get a lot of attention when your using your phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Money
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 6, 2011

I Love my case! I get compliments all the time... But if you are a picky person this case might not be for you. The rhinestones are placed on a glitter adhisive which makes that case shine! With that said, you would assume the adhisive would cover the entire case! Well it covers most of it but not all and upon close inspection its not as pretty! BUT the case is worth it, don't waste money at those carts its all the same stuff!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the others but...
 from Mesa,AZ,  Jul 29, 2011

I just spent half an hour writing a detailed and amusing review. I'm very sorry if it didn't go through! Because you're site just took me back to my sigh in and started me over again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought