Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jul 21, 2011

I love my new arm band. I read a few reviews where people said you have to put the ipod in upside down. ....duh! Thats so when you look at it, its right side up. Velcro arm band assures a great fit. My ipod fits even with the case on. Very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can tell.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're okay but still cumbersome
 from Valley Center CA,  Dec 13, 2012

Arm band is big, kind of klunky and unwieldy if you're not used to having something on your arm... I wouldn't be comfortable running with one if that was what you were planning. If you don't have any other way to carry your iPod, then, sure, but it wouldn't be my first choice to cart the thing around with. I usually put mine in my purse. But then that's me. My honeybunny wears his when he's working in the yard from time to time but just as often he'll put his iPod down on something and turn the music on...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mid grade
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hands free for me!
 from tx,  May 23, 2012

This is a wonderful product at a fraction of the cost that apple offers for the same thing! It works just the same and allows me not to worry about my iPod as it is safely wrapped in the armband while i move around. Great product for an inexpensive price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but careful not to tighten too much
 from military nomad,  May 2, 2012

Good armband but tore on the first use. Overstock gave me no problems in exchanging the armband. The new one has held up for 4 months now without a tear, just make sure not to tighten it too much especially if lifting weights...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy! Piece of Junk!
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 2, 2012

I work out quite often and have gone through my share or arm band, simply b/c I wear them out over a year or so and need to get a new one. This one seemed like a deal since I go through about 1 a year. It is bulky, but was fairly comfortable. I had it strapped to my arm around my bicep for my first workout with the armband. After a few curls, the stitching ripped apart and my ipod fell to the ground. As is the old saying, "You get what you pay for." My advice, if you want a good arm band you are going to have to pay a little extra. I've always had good experiences with Belkin arm bands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product was free from defects upon opening the package
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worst quality of an arm band that I've. The stitching is very cheap.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Chicago,  Feb 23, 2012

I use this armband when working out at the gym to hold my i-Pod while listening to some tunes. My i-Pod is nice and secure in the armband. It's nice to listen to some decent music compared to the music selection at the gym.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No major surprises
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little scratchy
 from IN,  Feb 15, 2012

The device is a little scratchy on my arm and a little bulky.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a little scratchy on my arm
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Feb 3, 2012

this product broke after a week of regular use. The stitching on the side of it broke and now it is unusable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product.
 from MD,  Dec 30, 2011

I like this item. Although it is a faux leather, I still like the appearance. I'm not sure how long that it will last because of my long workout. I purchased 3 more for other members of my family, and they were pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item looks like the photo.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product is free of defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This item is not top quality leather like I thought. However, it is a durable faux leather. The material is a little stretchy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from salt lake city,  Dec 29, 2011

This product has more than met expectations. I got this as a gift for my husband to use while exercising. It works great! The ipod fits perfectly and stays put while he exercises. Great product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top