Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 17, 2011

This is great. I have it for 2 years already. it fits perfectly for my old IPOD. it's really good for the gym. great price. it's so worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 Aug 19, 2009

i love this, it was a product i really wasn't sure i would use but i love it so very much i use it all the time it's comfortable on the arm as i walk my dog even with his leash on the same arm, i was worried that my i-pod would slip around inside or fall out but it is a very snug fit it does not move around at all great for working out very well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A few loose strings to tie up
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 23, 2013

Mine has a few loose threads and I accidently pulled one stitch out. I was able to fix this easily enough by simply pulling the thread into the case and out of the way. The iPod fits very tightly, which means that it won't get bounced about as you're exercising. The holes don't line up with the port (like the headphone port and the corresponding hole), but there is a gap so you can still plug in your headphones without much trouble. It did cause my screen protector to peel off the front some, I pressed it back on easily. If you place it in bottom first, then the top you shouldn't have a problem. I also have a protector on the click wheel, so the fact that it is exposed it moot for me. If it is raining and I go out with it I will probably place my iPod into a sandwich bag or perhaps place a layer of plastic over the click wheel opening just to make sure that no water gets in and ruins my iPod. But if you A) don't exercise outside and B) if you don't go out in the rain, you won't need to worry about the exposed click wheel. It's comfortable, I have a small arm with a fair amount of muscle so it will take some getting use to. Being made of a fabric that has some give and stretch without A) pinching or B) stretching too far and sliding down your arm. Overall a great product and for the price you can't really beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sports band
 from California,  Dec 12, 2012

Bought this for my husbands iPod when he runs or hikes. It does the job just fine and the price was great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipod Sportband
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 11, 2011

For $$$, not bad!!! Getting good use from it The opening for the ear jack is a little troublsesome, though. But, it makes for a good fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Armband!
 from Ohio,  Apr 11, 2010

This is a solid armband, works just as well as a normal $40 one. Doesn't slip off and stretches well when I workout, overall great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPod Sport Band
 from SLC, UT,  Mar 25, 2010

Excellent product for the price. By far the cheapest I found this product. Arrived within just a couple days. Fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super sportband for really active sports!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Mar 24, 2010

My daughter loves this for working out in the gym, jogging and rowing. A really nice sportband that holds securely and is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sportband for ipod
 Feb 22, 2010

this product woks well, although ipod fits very snuggly in the band, you really have to push it to get it to fit correctly and the earbud hole is a little difficult to find, but overall it works as it should. i also bought a silicone cover and i like that even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Bowie, Md,  Feb 10, 2010

I used this product once and the velcro tabs started to rip. I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone. I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Deluxe SportBand for iPod Video
 from Bay Saint Louis, MS,  Jan 15, 2010

I bought this as a Christmas gift. It was at a very good price.I received it quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Queens, NY,  Nov 20, 2009

It can't get better that this! Great value, great quality, on time delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from san diego, ca,  Nov 19, 2009

Good for value. Has screen to cover ipod and opening for scroll wheel. Easy to get in and out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got what I wanted
 from California,  Nov 15, 2009

The armband was exactly what I wanted. Although not the greatest quality (the holes for the earbud plug and the lock switch are not placed very well), it has been working out just fine. Definitely worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Tacoma, WA,  Nov 12, 2009

This armband was exactly what I was looking for to stop my 30 GB iPod from freezing up while I'm running. The price is outrageously cheap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Arm Band
 from Shantytown, WI,  Oct 26, 2009

This is a good arm band for my classic. It's a good fit and is decent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ipod sportsband
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Oct 10, 2009

This was just what I wanted. My only complaint is that it took so long for it to arrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Oak grove, KY,  Sep 20, 2009

Great price, very comfy it is perfect for working out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from New York, NY,  Feb 4, 2009

the product is ok but the sewing quaility was poor. there was not way hole in the product to plug-in the charger and to lock your ipod.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought