Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My 7yr old loves it!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 22, 2014

This is a very cute product and well made. My daughters been bragging this to her friends and they keep asking where she got it. It's a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Florida,  Aug 9, 2013

Very cheap - very thin on the sides and it cracked when I popped when I snapped it together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I assume
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor - very thin on the sides and it cracked when I popped when I snapped it together.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable iPod case
 from Washington state,  Apr 29, 2013

I bought several iPod cases for my granddaughter. This was my favorite. It looks so cute on the iPod and the back is a nubby texture so that it is easy to hold. The colors are so much better in person than in the description. Nice product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not Fit
 from Georgia Suburbs,  Feb 6, 2013

This product didn't fit my cell phone as described, but since it was such a low cost, I did not return it...you get what you pay for....lesson learned!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly like the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. felt cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter's Happiness
 from Newburg, MO,  Jan 31, 2013

I had originally bought a similar case from another source and when it arrived, it was broken. I was pretty disappointed because it arrived after Christmas and it just didn't have that something "extra". I found this one on Overstock and the word "bling" got my attention because my granddaughter loves bling. I had it shipped directly to her and she absolutely LOVES it. Thanks, Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No disappointment at all - looked the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crap
 from Tenneessee,  Jan 18, 2013

Do not buy this product. Even though it was inexpensive it was trash. Hard and awkward to get off and on of your ipod.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute blingy case
 from Monroe, NC,  Jan 7, 2013

I ordered this case as a Christmas gift for my 11 year old niece. She really liked it. I did notice that the case was very difficult to remove once it was on the Ipod. I guess that can be a good thing. At least it won't easily fall off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes the image and actual case were the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it accrived in good condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product appeared to be average.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP
 from bigisland,  Dec 27, 2012

Inferior product. on the first day the small plastic frame broke around the case. Would not recommend to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as image on the site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No visible defects but this doesn't help the fact that it is CHEAP.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharp
 from Tennessee,  Sep 30, 2012

Got this for teenage girl. She loves it. Very sleek

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from San Diego, ca,  Sep 13, 2012

It was actually a nice surprise to see the case was so much better than I thought it would be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was even better looking in person
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Great!
 from Payson, AZ,  Aug 1, 2012

I bought this for a gift for my daughter. She is growing up and trying not to be so...for lack of better word...girly! She loved the bling! but loved it even more that it was peace signs! The black background is more of a "grown up" look, rather than pink or purple. Perfect for a young teen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful fit for an ipod.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from Wilmington,NC,  May 26, 2012

I brought my daughter an iPod 4 for her bday and was looking for inexpensive accessories to accompany her iPod. I was leary because of the price but I ordered it anyway. When I received all of the accessories I ordered I was very very SATISFIED!!! They arrived on time and all in one piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra hole in front
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 4, 2012

My daughter liked the case, and it fits good, except there is an extra hole punched in the front of the case (top right corner) like the case was modified to fit the ipod from another model. The 4th gen ipods have front center cameras, not off to the corner. Buyer beware.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? So-so
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There is an extra hole punched in the front of the case (top right corner) like the case was modified to fit the ipod from another model.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality good except for the defect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought