Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
black armband
 from California,  Nov 28, 2011

this is a great find for the price. it works excellent, and it was super cheap! the headphones that come with it are great they look really expensive! i love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Concord nc,  Mar 6, 2012

Arm band works like it should my only complaint would be that it needs to be little tighter Around the iPhone. As long as you aren't planning on doing hand stands or anything upside down this shouldn't be an issue. The ear buds sound great with great bass!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works fine on med to large arms
 from upstate ny,  Jul 27, 2012

I bought this for my small framed 22 year old daughter after reading reviews on others that said the arm band was too big.. This product is also too big for a amall person. So I guess I will be using it for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Service The Purpose
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 13, 2012

This produce service my purpose of being able to exercise. The produce does allow you to tightening the in place to you liking for your use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This produce does follow in line with the picture and the produce description.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There does not seem to be any manufactuer defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the produce is very good for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armband case
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 7, 2012

the case it self is great but it will not hold your iphone if you have a normal case already on it.. the headphones were cheaply made broke the 2nd time i used them... aside from the head phones the case it self is fantastic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done.
 from Traveling,  Dec 27, 2011

The band is not elastic, so there is no stretch or give- but it's easy to use and gets the job done.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well constructed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone armband
 from RTP, NC,  Nov 15, 2011

Speedy shipping. Very happy with the purchase. Slightly snug for the iPhone 4S and a little short.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good fit
 from New York, NY,  Nov 1, 2011

The straps were very large and bulky, the part to put the iPod touch in was tight -- I had to squeeze it in. The plastic cover made it impossible to use the touch features of the iPod. It would cost more to return it than what I paid for the item, so it was a waste of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black I Pod armband
 from PA,  Oct 12, 2011

I really liked this item. My son uses it a lot. He uses it to cut the grass or to walk around. Help to keep the I Pod stable. Sure is better than a pocket.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the actual product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top