Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
iPod Armband
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 19, 2014

The armband came in a timely manner and was exactly what I ordered. It is constructed well and should prove to be exactly what I was in need of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst Armband Ever!
 from Southern California,  Aug 6, 2013

The velcro hardly sticks, the material scratches your arm, and your iPod falls out of the band. WORST PRODUCT EVER!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Decent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The velcro is weak.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poorest Quality Product Ever!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Ohio,  Dec 27, 2012

Great product and quick shipping. Nice job! A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thi really sucks
 from Philly,  Oct 25, 2012

I wasn't impress, if it cost alot , I would had a problem, it fit real bulky on my arm and that plastic get foggy when I start running on the treadmill

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It look good on site,but when I got it , look cheap
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I guess
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is real cheap looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Aug 29, 2012

This is a good product. Useful and the price was right. I like the adjustable velcro as I have slim arms. It does not slip while running. I really enjoy my runs now I have this armband holding my iPod instead of holding it in my hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looked like the image on the site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked great for me.
 from Iowa,  Jun 6, 2012

I have had no problems with it so far. Works great. If I had to complain about anything it would be that the band needs to be a touch longer. I have rather large arms so it is a might tight to get it on but not a huge deal. For a "normal" sized arm it owuld be perfct.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for adults--too big for kids
 from Eastern Long Island, NY,  May 31, 2012

I bought this for my 11 year old and it was too big for her arm. After fiddling with it we managed to get it to stay on . This quality is good and it would be a great deal for adults.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Texarkana, AR,  Feb 29, 2012

This is one of the jewel that i truly enjoy. My walking, jogging, bicycling, or just listening to music is great with help of the arm band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? what i expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it protects my ipod while i exercise and leave my hands free
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Jan 28, 2012

Everything is perfect and a great value. A product like this at the big box or electronic stores you would spend at least 25 bucks...AWESOME

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
armband
 from Silver Springs, Florida,  Dec 27, 2011

The item was just what we wanted. We had trouble finding this item anywhere else. The price was right and it arrived promptly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good-Not Great
 from Olathe, Ks,  Nov 16, 2011

The only draw back is that i'm definitely NOT an overly muscular guy, and even my arms are pretty constricted putting it on. Besides that, and the fact that they velcroed both sides of the strap, its been a massive step up from my previous nano holders.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arm band too big
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Jul 26, 2011

This fit my iPod fine only problem is, you have to have 18 inch arms for the thing to stay on! I haven't actually even used it yet since It doesn't fit. I have ended up using my old arm band which is falling apart. I will have to practice my seemstress skills and shorten the band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Airmesh Armband Ipod nano G5
 from San Clemente, CA,  Jul 23, 2011

I purchased this product on a whim having Overstock rewards in my account it was a really good deal and I thought it might come in handy while exercising at the YMCA it wasn't as comfortable as I hoped it would be but maybe it will relax and become comfortable after a few months of use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the Image on the site looks better than the actual product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was free from defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Waste Your Money
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 19, 2011

I bought this product to use at the gym. On about the third use, it began slipping down my arm. I had to wear it with the i-pod facing up because the i-pod kept slipping out of the armband. After another few uses, it began to shred and stretch even further. Just to prove that you get what you pay for. Spend the extra money and get a quality product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks a lot better online
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eh...
 from Iowa,  Jan 27, 2011

The armband does what it's supposed to do - it holds and iPod. The band is wide and doesnt' cut into my arm at all, but there is a absolutely no elasticity to the band. Get a good sweat going and it will start to slide down your arm. Crank the band down so it doesn't and you'll soon not have feeling in your fingers. I was a little disappointed in this armband, but hey... I only paid $**** for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 16, 2011

This arm band is pretty good. As long as your using it for just running or any other activity where you're not using your arms that much, it is great. I wear it to the gym for when I'm on the treadmill. However, when I get off the treadmill to use the lifting machines the arm band isn't that great. It tends to slip off my arm when doing various arm machines. I think there could be more velcro on the arm band. There is a very thin strip around the middle of the strap that has velcro on it. I may go purchase some cheap velcro to glue on so the arm band will stay on. The fit of my 4th generation nano isn't perfect, but it fits in the holder and I am still able to use the wheel through the open circle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armband
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Nov 9, 2010

The ipod fit nicely and was easy to use. It fit my arm but was rather stiff and did not have much give so that it was too tight when working out my arms or would slide down my arm when relaxed. I would have to always adjust it to stay on - bothersome. The velcro strap is too long unless you have manly biceps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Indiana,  Nov 8, 2010

I actually bought this armband because so many reviews complained about it being too big-most armbands I've tried seem to be geared toward women size-wise. I'm totally happy with the way it fits my arm. It also holds the nano perfectly, with all controls accessible. As far as quality, it's 3 months old and still looks new. can't ask for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Oct 23, 2010

It arrived quickly and I have nothing but good things to say about this product it fits my arm and stays in place perfectly all this at a great price. I love Overstock and will shop here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 from West Jordan UT,  Oct 12, 2010

The arm band was way to big for my arm it is definitley designed for a mans arm. It did not fit and there is no way to adjust the size, woule not buy again it is sitting in my closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought