Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great, affordable HDMI cables
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 30, 2009

Both cables work flawlessly and the picture quality is great on my 1080p capable 40" LCD. Very satisfied for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CABLES! GREAT PRICE!
 from Oregon,  Dec 28, 2009

I WILL buy some more at this super price! You cannot go wrong! PS3 looks great in HD using these cables!!! Buy em...you won't regret it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
9.8 foot hdmi cable
 from Cedar Falls, Ia,  Dec 11, 2009

Not much to say; they arrived quickly, as promised. Took one out, plugged it in, had no problem passing hdmi 1.3 signal from my PS3 to my Yamaha AVR, eventually to my 50" plasma set. No handshake problems, Dolby TruHD audio was no problem. Great product, great service, excellent price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Sep 20, 2007

I currently own a 37" 1080p Television and have one 9 foot "Monster" HDMI cable and now these two no name 9.8 ft cables and from switching back and forth from the Monster to one of these (on my PS3, capable of 1080p playback, and my DISH HD reciever, capable of 1080i), I can't tell even the slightest difference. I can't say the durability is as good as the Monster yet because I've only had them for a couple months now, but for the price you pay for TWO cables and the level of quality you get from them, I would choose these no name HDMI's over a more expensive cable any day of the week and twice on Sunday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from fl,  Feb 6, 2013

good cheap cABLEkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cord(s)
 from Topeka, KS,  Sep 19, 2012

works as well as any other high dollar hdmi cord! great product!

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 stars
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from Richland, WA,  Jun 20, 2012

nice and perfect price. i have bought these before and will continue in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect. as expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly, highly recommend
 from New York, NY,  Jan 7, 2012

They work great, everything on the TV looks good, even in 1080p.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality - no problems have been using them for years
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Good As Higher Priced Cables
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 9, 2011

Don't purchase these at big box stores when you can get them for this amazing price here. Installed one now, and will the other later, and picture quality from a DVD player to our HR TV is better than ever. Highly recommended - even if you already have HDMI cables and want these as back-ups.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HDMI cables
 from Reno, NV,  Oct 27, 2010

Bought this cause it had 2 cables. I keep one as a spare, it works great with my video game hooked up to my 55 inch lcd tv making the picture nice & clear. Once again, great price & fast shipping!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does The Job
 May 16, 2010

I received these hdmi cables about 2 months ago. i have been using them for about 1 week now, (recently got my hdtv) and they have been holding up quite well. it does the job it's suppose to do, which is provide a great picture and sound. these cables are just a good as the waaay more expensive ones. keep all that extra money in your pocket and buy a couple sets of these cables on overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Deal
 from Camden, SC,  Apr 28, 2010

In a world filled with overpriced HDMI cables this package sticks out and provides an affordable cable for anyone. When a single six foot HDMI cable can run over $50.00, its a deal breaker to get two for nine foot cables for $* total!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WORKS JUST FINE
 Apr 19, 2010

WHY PAY 30 BUCKS OR MORE AT THE BIG BOX ELECTRONICS STOR??. I PAID 5 TIMES LESS FOR TWO CORDS. THEY WORK WELL. HAVE NO COMPLAINTS. ALL THAT FANCY PACKAGING IS NOT NECESSARY THAT THE STORES HAVE. NOT WORTH ALL THE EXTRA MONEY. THEY WERE DELIVERED PROMPTLY AS WORKS AS EXPECTED. THANKS, OVERSTOCK

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Sedro Woolley, Wa,  Apr 18, 2010

Compared to the $30 for one (not as good quality) 6' cable at Best Buy, these two puppies are an unbelievable deal. I'm blown away at their quality for the price. Thank you, Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Apr 12, 2010

As good as any I have seen at five times the price. I used them for both TV and computor connections. Wy pay more?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 from memphis,  Mar 31, 2010

great seller...........................................................................................................................

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Mooresville, NC,  Mar 29, 2010

Great products for the money! I would definitely recommend these products to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 25, 2010

These are a great mid grade cable. You can not beat the price anywhere. It never hurts to have an extra cable around as well. My nephews are always bringing over some game to hook up and all we have to do is pull the cable from behind the set and he is ready to go.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HDMI Cables
 from Sherman, TX,  Mar 25, 2010

Cables were great . Price super. Shipping time needs improvement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great HDMI Cables
 from SF,CA,  Mar 25, 2010

Exactly what I was looking for. Perfect length and they work GREAT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top