Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
outstanding!
 from pahrump, NV,  Nov 8, 2014

this little inexpensive adapter does what it is supposed to do. I needed to access my video camera from my ipad and this did the job. You can't ask more from a product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from NY,  Apr 18, 2013

The quality was horrible. I connected it to my Samsung Galaxy S III and then to my headphones usb connector. It worked but only for one day, within one day of use the wire stopped working and my phone could not recognize it. Horrible quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nexus 7 Micro USB OTG to USB adapter
 from Tri-Cities, WA,  Mar 13, 2013

I needed an adapter to connect my Nexus & tablet to external USB devices. This worked nicely - no special drivers needed - just plug and play :-). It has a right angle connector and is a bit stiff. A slightly more flexible cable might have suited my purposes better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and a good fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Ut,  Feb 22, 2013

Good product, the only thing I bought the wrong one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro USB adapter
 from Los Angeles CA.,  Feb 15, 2013

Great little cable does what it is advise to do with out a doubt a deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works the way it's supposed to.
 from OR,  Feb 5, 2013

Works exactly as described. The only reason why I didn't give this 5 stars because I have a Seido Active case for my Samsung GS3. It has a kick stand built into the case that I try to use with the adapter plugged into my XBOX 360 controller. The adapter's short cable is pretty stiff and pushes the phone while in kick-stand mode on my phone. I have to keep something behind the phone so that I can play games at an angle so that I'm not always looking down....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Everything matches as far as images.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, it was defect-free.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Standard
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice transaction
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 27, 2012

Smooth fast transaction and delivery.The USB cable is exact same as seller's description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adapter works as expected
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 26, 2012

Not much to say--works as expected. Allows use of devices with larger USB connectors to work on devices with smaller sized USB.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price.
 from Lapeer, MI,  Aug 24, 2012

It just works as designed. Plugged in a USB mouse and it started working right away on my Sprint Galaxy S III.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be manufactured with high quality materials.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I was lookin 4
 from indianapolis,  Apr 4, 2012

I wasn't sure what was out there but when I found it on the website overstock it Looks like something that may work so I took a chance cuz the price was a very economical. Now I could hook up a micro usb mouse and keyboard to my Xoom tablet. I haven't figured out how to use a usb flash drive but I'm working on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on the mark
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality works perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro usb doesn't fit in slot, Do NOT buy
 from New York, NY,  Feb 2, 2012

Micro usb doesn't fit in slot, Do NOT buy. Did not bother to return due to low cost of product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Need a better image of the micro usb part
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Do not FIT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BAD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonable adapter
 from DC,  Feb 1, 2012

I've used it to connect a Motorola Xoom to a Nikon D90 and it worked flawlessly.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. reasonable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practicality
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 9, 2011

Small form factor, very convenient while on the go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought