Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My case came exactly as described
 from Florida,  Jul 19, 2014

I Love Overstock.com. I only order from them. NEVER had a problem. I am a happy customer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice and Functional Case!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 28, 2013

I was very satisfied with this leather case. Great quality, nice to be able to use it as a stand as well. It can be used as a vertical or horizontal stand. Not too big or bulky but seems to protect the kindle fire well. Overall I really like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong item
 from ny,  Dec 22, 2013

sent me the wrong case opened it and tried to put my kindle in but the case was to small, now what?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money.
 from Utah,  Aug 14, 2013

This is not the nicest product out there, but for $7.50, who cares? It does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stinks
 from sequim, wa,  Mar 20, 2013

the odor makes this unusable. i will check it a few days to see if it has dissipated. but i suspect there is something in the manufacture of this thing that is not good for you to be around.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the foul chemical odor when i opened this made me take it out to the garage to air out. the odor permeated my house instantly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems well designed and the button attachment seems to work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cover, not so good stand
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 31, 2013

If you just need a cover -this is great> But, if you are looking for a stand that actually functions in the vertical mode-this is not it. Horizontal is fairly stable, but when you try to use it vertically it slides everywhere!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice leather cover
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another one might be better...
 from Dallas,  Jan 29, 2013

This small item arrived just fine, but it doesn't have instructions and doesn't make sense how to use to prop up a Nook or Kindle like my other one does. Just not worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The item is fine for a regular kindle not a kindle
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 25, 2013

I was a little upset to find out that this case is for a kindle and not a kindle fire. My husband has a kindle and he is using it. It is just misleading.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on the site said it's for a kindle fire and doesn't fit my kindle fire. It fit my old kindle.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this case.
 from Hillsdale, Ontario, Canada,  Jan 21, 2013

Very happy with product. I like the fact that you can remove the inner portion of the case if you don't want to use the swivel option and still have your kindle protected. I did find the delivery to be more lengthy than anticipated. I had ordered another item for the US one week after I had ordered this item and I received it a day before this one - and paid a lower shipping fee. Otherwise, I'm quite satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not fit the Kindle Fire HD
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jan 11, 2013

This case does not fit the Kindle Fire HD. It's too small in width. Perhaps designed for older 7" model? Had to return.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Should clairfy that DOES NOT FIT THE HD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This leather case is great!
 from Alabama,  Jan 3, 2013

The price was reasonable and fit and worked well for my Kindle Fire 7".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is well made and I like the 360 degree swivel.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Simple Case
 from New York NY,  Jan 2, 2013

I purchased this Kindle Fire case as a gift for friend. It was just what she wanted / needed. A very basic case made well, at a good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manly case
 from Green, Ks,  Jan 1, 2013

Got case for my grandson. He was very pleased with durability.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Fir case
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 17, 2012

This was a gift for my daughter and she loved it. I checked out the product before giving it to her and saw it was what she needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 from Indiana,  Mar 15, 2012

everything I expected. I really liked the swivel feature.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality...just as good as the more expensive cases
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pefect Case for Kindle Fire
 from Dix Hills, New York,  Mar 13, 2012

I bought a similar case for my Ipad 2 and was looking for one lto use with the Kindle Fire. This case is perfect. The screen can be viewed both horizontal and vertical position. The elastic band keeps the case closed when not in use, so it looks like a portfolio. Very neat design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought