Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
great sound
 from Texas,  Jun 24, 2014

Got thiese headphones for my niece who is inlove. she brings them everywhere. Perfect is all I have to say.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beats by Dr. Dre Solo HD Headset
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 8, 2014

I purchased these as a gift for my grandson and he is in love with them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Dr. Dre Solo Headset
 from Tucson, az,  Dec 31, 2013

These are excellent sounding headphones. For Christmas, I got one for me and one for myself. I would highly recommend this product..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
These headphones are great.
 from New Mexico,  Dec 28, 2013

They are exactly what I wanted...the color was exactly as shown and the size is perfect. The sound quality is really good too. Cancels out all other noise. I would recommend these to anybody wanting a more feminine set of headphones.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Excellent
 from Kemah, TX,  Dec 28, 2013

Excellent experience. Arrived as promised; perfect gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
You can't go wrong with these!
 from ohio,  Dec 26, 2013

My daughter was so excited to receive these under the tree! Overstock delivered on time as usual and offered a great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Perfect Gift
 from Peoria, AZ,  Dec 26, 2013

I bought the pink one's for my sister for Christmas. It took a little longer than I thought to ship to me, but other than that they're great. I personally am not a fan of these headphones because they are so expensive, but when she opened them yesterday and tried them out they were amazing. It sounds like a surround sound speaker system right over your ears. The only other complaint I have about the headphones is that the cover for the ear piece is white, so it is REALLY easy to get dirty and when you wear make-up you need to be extra careful that you don't swipe them across your face.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
the headphones were of very good quality.
 from Levittown, pa.,  Dec 26, 2013

the headphones were packed and delivered very well and arrived with no damage. The headphones itself are top quality headphones.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great Cyber Monday deal!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 19, 2013

Great cyber Monday deal!! I saved about $XX dollars buying here!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beats by Dr. Dre Solos HD headset
 from Laurel, MD,  Jan 7, 2014

My son received this for christmas and he loves them. Says they are a good fit and the sound is excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Apple MB770G/B Earset
Today $7.99
Compare $14.04
Save 43%
(12)
Sony Wireless Stereo Headphone System
Today $87.99
Compare $126.79
Save 31%
Keurig B130 DeskPro Coffee Maker
Today $65.99
Compare $99.99
Save 34%
(275)
Back to top