For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
venda
 from Rotterdam,NY,  Oct 28, 2010

Great batteries at a low price. Too bad the camera had to die after buying new batteries for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Virgina,  Oct 26, 2013

The product was great. It was deliver promtly and reach me the same week I order it. Thanks for that. Also excellent internet service, Quick and efficient service. I would like for future orders to have more coupons email to me so I can shop more. I like your store and hope to do all my future purchases here at Overstock.com. Thanks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good battery and price
 from California,  Dec 1, 2012

Good battery for the price and fast delivery the item was as described and it was a perfect fit in my camera

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
battery
 from vanceburg,ky,  Dec 13, 2011

great battery at a special price can't beat it anywhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great picture of product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 2
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Tonawanda, NY,  Nov 22, 2011

Convenient to order instead of running around looking for it in stores. Received it fast in mail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a battery. What can I say.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The batteries were the same.
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Oct 13, 2011

The shipping was great. The box was not crush. Everything was in it . It arrive in a good speed of time. It was the first items I ever brought from O.com and it won't be the last. The prices are great for those of us who are looking to saving, because of the hard times now. Money needs to go longer now days. More for the dollar, not less, poor quailty for it. Thank You O

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, they were
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good, has far has I can tell.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no problems. great quality. easy to charge.
 from South Carolina,  Aug 10, 2011

I needed a extra battery for my cam corder. This is a great product to record long events.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Price
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Jul 7, 2011

Works fine and at such a reasonable price. Thanks for letting us get batteries for these prices!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Battery
 from Columbus,Ohio,  May 12, 2011

Fast shipping and new items worked great, Will buy and order from this person anytime

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 25, 2010

I had to find replacement batteries for a non-digital video camera and Overstock had them, and they were very inexpensive and were delivered quickly. Fantastic service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good replacement battery
 from North Little Rock, Arkansas,  Dec 7, 2010

This battery works perfectly, just like the origional JVC one.I actually wish I had bought another for a back up. Overstock's prices were the cheapest I could find, and the shipping was reasonable.I would definately recommend getting one or two ofthese if you are looking for a replacement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!!!
 from michigan,  Nov 12, 2010

I bought the camera at a garage sale but the batts did not work.Calling around, the prices were 5 to 10 TIMES higher than these batteries. They work GREAT!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price!
 from Ocean View, DE,  Aug 17, 2010

This replacement battery for the camcorder does the trick! Overstock's price was the lowest that I could find online!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Battery...No Charge
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jul 16, 2010

I purchased 2 new batteries because the ones I had no longer held a charge. Well, these new ones don't hold a charge either. I went new instead of used from **** figuring it was my best bet. Besides the price was good. Still was a waste of money. Batteries only hold charge for about 15 minutes of use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from on Smith Lake, AL,  Jul 3, 2010

Great price & fast service. Works fine in camera & OEM charger. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is I don't know what its longevity will be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery
 Jun 9, 2010

The battery is working great in our JVC camcorder. We received the battery in less than a week. It was a great price. All the other sites I visited wanted much more for their batteries. I am very pleased with overstock.com. I highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 17, 2010

great product works fine and is a fraction of the original cost

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Greensboro,NC,  Jan 6, 2010

We had an old camcorder from 1996. I had a battery charger but the old battery was lost. After comparing costs with my local stores and Overstock on this EXACT SAME battery-there was no doubt I would order from Overstock. (Which I usually do). Local stores in my area wanted between $35 & $50 for this exact battery-.Best of all it works perfectly in my old battery charger and we were able to videotape my new Grandbaby for the first time this past Christmas-As always Overstock saved the day & saved us Money!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery for JVC BN-V11U
 from mn,  Oct 23, 2009

excellent!!! this item is working perfectly, it was just what I needed. thanks!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top