Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good job
 from phila, pa,  Oct 29, 2009

i bought these for my casio exslim. 1st battery charged and works fine. second battery did not take charge at 1st, but eventually took.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camara batteries
 from Orion, MI,  Nov 2, 2012

Just the batteries I needed. Great value! Arrived quickly and I'm very happy with the Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
battery
 from Webster, n. Y.,  Mar 25, 2010

Tha Casio batteries were exactly what I ordered, and were received within a very acceptable time. Thank you for the superb service, and I am looking forward to purchasing additional products in the near future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Northern California,  Jan 13, 2010

This is a fantastic deal. After shopping for hours this was the best value. I got the batteries and replaced my camera battery and voila I was back taking pictures. The best part of the deal is that I have a spare.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries
 from Washington DC,  Dec 23, 2009

These batteries are a steal for this price. I love having a back up. Especially on a long trip, I charge them and don't have to worry for 2-3 days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exilim NP20 2Pack Battery
 from COS, CO,  Dec 16, 2009

These replacements were a 1/4th the price of the original. Both charged up immmediately and are performing fine. Do not know if they will last as long as the original-but for the price that is not a concern. By getting two, there is always a charged spare in the case.Shipping was very reasonable and delivery was in 6+/- days which was fine.I would suggest this vendor to you for purchases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is what it is
 from Corona, CA,  Dec 3, 2009

they're batteries, what else can i say? i can charge them and use them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i needed
 from bham,al,  Dec 2, 2009

My daughter was wanting a new camera because hers would no longer hold a charge. Instead I ordered the twin pack of batteries and now her camera is working just fine and she always has a battery charged and ready to go when the other one is dead. It was great that it came in a twin pack.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The batteries were an excellent buy and worked great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from NYC,  Nov 27, 2009

i was afraid they wouldnt work with my camera but i charged it as soon as they arrived and it worked perfectly. great price for 2.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera batteries
 from Ohio,  Nov 18, 2009

I needed extra batteries for my digital camera for travelling. I've been recommended to this site by a family member and decided to give it a try. I was able to find my batteries easily on the website and zero in on the specific battery due to the pictures and explanations. I received these batteries within a week of ordering with an update from overstock as to delivery and then confirmation. I also ordered an extra sd card to take as many pictures as I wanted without any worry. Everything is perfect: product, price, delevery. Thank you Overstock.com for providing me with what I needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top