Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-55 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 9, 2010

I couldn't find my charger and we were leaving for vacation in a week. Overstock sent me this one out in time and it works great to charge up my current original battery, as well as giving me a spare battery, since there is little warning on this camera.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as described
 from Sacramento,CA,  Jun 1, 2010

shipping was fast and product works as described. The 2nd battery comes in handy on the long trips, no need to bring the charger, so hopefully we won't lose this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good battery charger and spare battery
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 7, 2010

Got this charger and spare battery after purchasing a used camera that came without a battery charger. I like the design of the fold flat electrical plug and I think the idea of the included DC car plug will really come in handy when I'm running to events in the car and need to charge the camera in a pinch. Spare battery charged in a decent amount of time although the battery seemed to only last about 50-70 pics first time I used it but I charged the factory one that came with the camera and it hasn't run down yet and I've taken pictures at two different occasions as well as pics and video at the beach. I'll try the spare battery again. This purchase was a great deal and I'm pretty happy overall!!! This was my first purchase from Overstock.com:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed!
 from Folsom, CA,  Mar 25, 2010

I actually bought a charger similar to this one at Best Buy (for $60) and it only gave my batter an hour worth of charge.With this one, I got a great charger and a 2nd battery for backup.Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from ca,  Mar 24, 2010

seems to do the job...a little bulkey (not as nice as the original) but for a fraction of the cost ...no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
battery charger
 from Fairport, New York,  Mar 14, 2010

I only wanted the charger & it works great. The extra battery is nice but it didn't seem to hold a charge as long as the Cannon battery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera works again!
 from Yuba City, CA,  Mar 11, 2010

Kids lose everything and luckily, I was able to replace this and not have to try and find another camera for her. The products were received promptly, for a good price and in perfect condition! Thank you so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery and Charger Set for Canon PowerShot
 from houston, tx,  Feb 25, 2010

this is not even a great buy, honestly this is a steal, if u need a charger and a spare battery then u must buy this set seriously. i have had no problems with the product at all. the charger actually has a built in sensor that will stop the battery from overcharging and i still have the battery that came with my cam and i compared it to the one that came with the charger and they work and last the same although the one that comes with the charger feels light and cheap compared to my regular but it lasts just as long as the regular one (5-7 days maybe more depending on your use) but like i said this is a steal cuz everywhere else this charger is $35+ just for the charger. and as far as shipping, it came within a reasonable amount of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon charger
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Feb 20, 2010

Great product quality for the money. Works well and I love the portability! I love overstock.com!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUCH A GREAT BUY
 from Northern California,  Feb 19, 2010

This was such a great buy!! I had my doubt on the quality based on the price but htis just proved that sometime you just get a lot more than what you pay for. Quick shipping too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Illinois,  Feb 10, 2010

Product was received as promised -- and for a great price. It works. Similar to original equipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon Camera Charger
 from Sussex County, DE,  Jan 22, 2010

This replacement charger works great. Loved the fact that you can also use it in your car with the cigarette lighter adapter. Exceeded my expectations and would recommend to anyone looking for a charger replacement for their Canon Digital Camera.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was skeptical at first when i saw how cheap this was being sold for, but was pleasantly surprised when I tried the charger for the first time. It works perfectly, and I'm so glad I selected this one! Amazing price, and terrific overall. Would buy it again in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Lewisville, TX,  Jan 3, 2010

This product is just as advertised. It works great and I'm very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME BUY!!
 from Paramount, CA,  Dec 14, 2009

I HAD LOST MY BATTERY CHARGER, AND CHECKED OVERSTOCK WITHOUT EVEN THINKING THEY COULD HAVE ONE. I THOUGHT THE PRICE WAS AMAZING! I WAS OVERJOYED. GREAT PRODUCT BUT EVEN BETTER PRICE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-55 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought