For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
battery and charger set
 from illinois,  Jul 12, 2011

carmera works with it very happy! for the price vey happy , my daughter happy.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? works great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal on Battery and Charger Set
 from Georgia,  May 21, 2014

Great price and quick delivery. Works like a charm with the Canon PowerShot.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what they said it was.
 from Lancaster, WI,  May 7, 2014

We needed this product for our grand daughter where we gave her our camera and our stuff all got misplaced and until we find it at least she can still use the camera. It was nice to be able to find a place to get spare things for camera's where you don't have to spend a lot of money on them. We haven't had long enough to see what the quality/value is of the camera things.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries are high capacity!
 from Odenton, MD,  Jun 21, 2013

Although these replacement batteries are less than half the cost of genuine Canon, they are higher capacity. I've tested them again my original batteries and they are great, no complaints.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly at a great price!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Mar 12, 2013

My camera now works! The battery and charger set is a great value!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canon charger
 from Tn.,  Jan 17, 2013

Was a gift for my son who had lost his and it was great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described!!
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 12, 2012

Product was as described and exactly what I needed for a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes. No defects at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality for the $$ was excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannon Charger & Batter
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 20, 2012

This was ideal for the price. My camera became useless and now I'm able to use it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Arrived as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 23, 2012

I found no issues with the quality or manufacturing of this product. It was exactly as advertised. The battery fit the camera and the charger worked fine. No issues, good product, recommended!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture matched the product 100%
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was satisfactory.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannon Battery and Charger for DS600
 from Hinckley, Mn.,  Jul 10, 2012

I recieved the product very quickly and in good ored everything work as it was intended. very good serivce. Thank You

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a perfact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
battery charger works great
 from fort collins, co,  Mar 15, 2012

happy to be able to charge my batteries. this product works and even came with an extra battery for a low price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Feb 19, 2012

Bought this to have an extra charger and battery for my new camera. Seems to work as well as the Canon battery and charger that came with the camera.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT service in every way!
 from Hermosa Beach, CA,  Jan 27, 2012

As my first purchase with Overstock.com, I was extremely pleased with the product, pricing, and quick turn-around in receiving it. All was very seamless and easy. I'll definately visit Overstock.com again for furture purchases... THANK-YOU!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As per image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal For This Product
 from San Jose CA,  Jan 19, 2012

Purchased a replacement charger for one that was lost. I was very surprised at how low the price was for this item. Very happy this Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product seems fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from LA, Lower Alabama,  Dec 22, 2011

Great buy! Much cheaper than the OEM product. $X versus $70 and it works just like the original.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works, arrived quickly!
 from Maryland,  Dec 7, 2011

50 characters! It charges the batteries and seems to work great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!
 from Glenn Dale, MD,  Feb 28, 2011

Great bundle for your money! It worked just like the original charger, paid less and received more. I'm ordering another set to keep as an extra. Definitely a great buy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good replacement
 from az,  Feb 24, 2011

was great for the replacement. much cheaper than you can find in the big box stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prompt
 from Green Bay, WI,  Feb 24, 2011

I promptly received exactly what I wanted and needed! This was my first order on Overstock.com, excellent experience overall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great product. The battery works the same as my Canon battery that came with my camera. The price of the battery is a lot cheaper than the name brand battery and it works the same. The car charger is an extra benefit. I have not used the car charger yet but it will be nice to charge the camera battery on the way to an event.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top