Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Battery for NP-20 Casio Digital Camera
 from Fremont, OH,  Jul 10, 2013

This battery was exactly what I wanted and alot less expensive than going to Walmart.com. Sure appreciate the great deal and will be happy to share with my friends and family. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like my product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item as described, fits perfect in camera.
 from Shinnston, WV,  Jun 25, 2013

I am very happy with this battery replacement for my Casio xslim. The old battery had stopped charging and the camera would no longer operate. Since putting in the new battery, I've had no issues with the camera (besides my finger getting in the way of pictures, which I don't think is the result of the battery).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for the money
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 16, 2013

If you need a battery like this, you can't go wrong with this one. I don't like paying top dollar for name brand batteries.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's like any other battery.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most supreme battery Asgard has to offer!
 from Central Palace, Asguard,  Apr 11, 2013

With the All Father deep in the odinsleep, we had no choice but to use the Bifrost to travel to Yodenheim. However, we had a problem....Heimdell declared, "We haven't the power to open the Bifrost" Thor stepped up, raised his hammer to the heavens and screamed out in peril! The heavens opened up and with a loud thunderous boom, lightning tunneled down to Mjolnir, and the God of Thunder tried to use his power to charge the Bifrost....unsuccessfully. Volstagg stepped forth, snapping an amulet from his neck, and handed it to Heimdell. "Try this....its the NP-20 battery I found on Earth" Heimdell dropped the battery into the control console and the Rainbow Bridge surged open and like light in a vacuum, Thor and the rest were transported to Yodenheim. Bless the Gods for the NP-20 Battery!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Where do I even begin?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not meet expectations
 from New York,  Feb 7, 2013

I ordered 2 batteries for my Casio EXLIM. I charged them using my original charger provided with the camera. When the first one didn't work, I tried the second one...it also appeared to be taking a charge, but not for a long enough period of time, and when placed in the camera, it would not power it on.t

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not acceptable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great battery value
 from Washington state,  Jan 15, 2013

Time will tell, but currently the battery seems to be fine and holds it's charge.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product for the price
 from SAINT AUGUSTINE, FL,  Dec 26, 2012

I enjoyed it was easy to install, and you can see the inprovement you how the camera worked but sadly the flash at times can be still slow. The pics are still really pretty good with I get them done at Walmart. I did enjoyed the free shipping and excellent price for this product. Thank you overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, but it could of been packed better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty Good for a OLDER CAMERA.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Hollister, MO,  Nov 20, 2012

the additional battery was a great by combining it with the charger.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be hight quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from boise,idaho,  Oct 19, 2012

this battery works perfectly and is at a great price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact same thing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works perfectley
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery NP-20 for Casio EXILIM Camera
 from Wilson, NC,  Sep 13, 2012

After comparing other sites and visiting Batteries Plus, I chose Overstock.com. Shipped quickly, arrived intact and the battery works great. Batteries Plus price for comparable battery was $35.00, I paid less than $9, including shipping!!!! Awesome, thank you Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Battery works great, holds charge for days, so far.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXILIM Battery NP-20 for Casio
 from Colorado,  Jul 25, 2012

Just what I needed at a good price. Love the shipping charges. Easy order, fast shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works and great price
 from Arkansas,  Feb 14, 2012

This product was just what I needed to replace an old non working battery. The price is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera battery
 from stratham,NH,  Jan 8, 2012

very good and fast service------excellent value in the pricing---will continue to do business with this company

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hi quality, very satisfied
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good as new
 from NY,  Dec 1, 2011

Brought my older but good digital camera back to like for a few bucks, well worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The battery seems great.
 from New York, NY,  Nov 22, 2011

Popped it in the camera and it worked. I'm pleased with the purchase.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
np 20 battery
 from sd,  Mar 16, 2010

excellent on line store, I hope to use again in the future. The battery I bought for my camera was $***, compared with 30.00 in the stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casio Battery
 from Lancaster, Oh,  Feb 6, 2010

These batterys charged up and are working great in my wifes camera What a great value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery NP-20
 from AZ,  Jan 15, 2010

Great price, battery works great also fits in the camera great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 from Southington, CT,  Dec 31, 2009

Battery fit the device well. Last longer than the old one it is replacing. Still very early to say how great/poor it is.Note - some of the ratings I gave are not applicable to this product (features, image quality). Ease of operation relates to ease of installation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't beat value for money
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Nov 29, 2009

After looking around the local retailers for replacement batteries and getting very frustrated at prices around $35-$45, I was thrilled to see some of the prices on Overstock.com........Great value for money...no where NEAR what the local stores were asking. They work just as well as the brand names...very happy...will shop here again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top