Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 16, 2012

First I was a bit apprehensive to purchase a generic knock-off. However the price was right, it functions flawlessly. Loaded it with AA batteries and left these in for several weeks no problem with drainage. Batteries retained the charge. Thus far I shot well over 1000 pics.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Stockton, CA,  Dec 22, 2011

I just received this grip yesterday and just installed it this morning. So far I like it. Can't compare it to the Nikon Brand because I have not seen it in person. But this grip is perfect for me. It will shoot sideways and it also has a knob to control the settings. I would recommend this and plus shipping was quick. It was slated to be delievered today, 12/22/2011, but received it yesterday. Plus it will help out with my trip overseas in taking pictures. Great Product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the grip was a quarter of the price of Nikons grip
 from Sydney Australia,  Nov 15, 2011

I have used this grip a couple of times and it worked fine. I have only used it with a second Nikon battery which gives me heaps of shooting power even when using my SB600 hot shoe flash unit. The portrait aspect release button works well but is a little sticky at times. IT IS GREAT VALUE AND I AM HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batt pack
 from New orleans,  Mar 30, 2013

Cool product I like it its handy and awesome..........

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Loved it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10/10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery Grip with Holder for Nikon D7000 Camera
 from Elkhart, In,  Mar 5, 2013

Thanks so much I love my battery grip its served me well so far! I see no problems with it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm and Stable with extra Power
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 28, 2013

I purchased this to add a little extra battery life and stability when taking portrait shots and it works great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Los Angeles Calif.,  Sep 11, 2012

Looks like original Nikon body fits well feels good but joystick is little off centered but works fine How ever AA battery pack don't work well always indicate low power It is about year old now with about 20000 shots stil works well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery Grip with Holder for Nikon D7000 Camera
 from Maple Valley, Wash.,  Jan 5, 2012

Product as advertised. It appears to be of good quality and fits well on the camera.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks to be a solid product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Michigan,  Dec 18, 2012

The button to take picture with does not work. Will be returning!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheaply made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery Grip
 from New york,  Jan 6, 2012

Good quality for a low price...,very happy on my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same...100%
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and perfect...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery Grip for d700
 from Clinton, Maryland,  Feb 1, 2012

I like the product. The only problem that i had with it is that I did not have the extra battery for the camrea so I had to use the double a batteries. That did not work ocf course.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought