Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the customer service was excellent!
 from PALM SPRINGS AREA,  Oct 29, 2014

the item i purchased was of good quality and shipped quickly. i had a delivery problem which was the fault of the u.s. postal service. overstock immediately shipped me another item by an overnight service which was very much appreciated. i will definitely continue shopping with overstock. i have a lot of confidence in their products and the customer service is the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good!
 from Illinoise,  May 31, 2014

Product is as it says it is. Been happy with it. Good idea giving two batteries instead of one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Missouri,  Mar 25, 2014

The item I received wasn't the item pictured and I was told I revived the proper item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery Charger
 from Florida,  Dec 3, 2013

Can't beat the price for this great product. Works very well indeed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 13, 2013

Does the job well. I bought this with a spare battery and both are good buys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the best thing since sliced bread.
 from Houston Texas,  Apr 1, 2013

I would recommend this to everyone. My daughter and friend wants one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i think the product is awesome and is a great thing to have.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery Desktop Charger for HTC EVO 4G
 from Sparks, NV,  Nov 24, 2012

How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from central florida,  Sep 4, 2012

love this charger! Works perfectly and we are very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!!!!!
 from Kerr Tx,  Aug 7, 2012

works just fine I would recommend to anyone its worth the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 27, 2012

This charger works well for charging HTC Evo batteries. I haven't timed how long it takes to completely charge a dead battery, but it isn't more than two-three hours I'm guessing. I am very happy I purchased this as a backup so I can always have a fully charged battery waiting for me. Also, I've seen no difference in the time it takes to charge my EVO battery vs the generic replacement battery I also purchased from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as described
 from sac,  Mar 14, 2012

works like described, charges extra battery. Can't leave plugged in as I don't know if it will cause memory of battery to fail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
evo charger
 from south carolina,  Mar 2, 2012

took between 2-3 hours to fully charge the new batteries that i purchased also. both charger and batteries work great. would buy again, in fact wish i had bought before now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charged me up
 from LA,  Feb 14, 2012

Got the Batteries and charge them fine. Good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 31, 2012

I bought this for a friend who had lost the one that he bought at the Sprint store. He loves it. It was much much cheaper than the one he had, and its smaller and it works better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Mcallen, Tx,  Jan 22, 2012

This product was one of the very best things I have bought for my Htc Evo 4g. It allows me to have an extra battery when I need it, This is a very good product for heavy users.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good charger
 from ashland, oh,  Jan 12, 2012

my only complaint about this item is that it takes a long time to charge the batteries. I like having extra batteries for my phone but it can take this thing 8 hours to charge them, which I feel is a little long

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Austin,TX,  Jan 12, 2012

It came fast and it does just what it suppose to do! For the price I say its GREAT!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. simple
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was great
 from San Diego, Ca,  Dec 13, 2011

Thank you. The shipping was fast and easy. I was a

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was right on...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's okay.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
battery charger
 from louisville ky,  Nov 26, 2011

the charger only worked for two days and now it doesnt work and the light never worked

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? light didnt work
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought