Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your time or money.
 from Jupiter, Florida,  Apr 12, 2014

I purchased this because my phone decided not charge any longer and I wasn't ready to buy a new phone. I figured once I did buy a new phone, I could use these with my phone as an MP3 player. First of all it took 3 weeks to arrive. I finally get it and I plug it in and it cracks into 3 pieces. Cheap trash. Now I get to try and return it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping but they sent wrong item
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 4, 2014

I'd actually ordered the charger with 3 batteries. Instead, I got charger with one battery and one back case cover. On saying that, I'm happy to have what they sent. Plus, it looks like a quality product and the shipping was SUPER FAST which is what I really needed!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received What I Expected
 from Roseville, MN,  Jul 30, 2013

This was actually a three-pronged not two-pronged like shown charger (I was buying this item to replace a three-prong charger that stopped working early on and was leaving an indent on the batteries), but it is working fine so far, rapidly charges batteries as claims. The non-OEM batteries have been no problem in my phone.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the $
 from New Mexico,  Mar 26, 2013

I bought this for my EVO. Since the charger port on my phone was broke. This was the next cheapest option recharge other batteries and switch them out. Well I used the charger two times and it broke the second time. The metal prongs fell through the plastic compartment making the charger useless. I was going to send it back but lost receipt. Turns out that after reading reviews on other sites. This product is a hit or miss,some work and some don't. Very cheaply made!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy and shipping
 from California,  Feb 5, 2013

batteries work great in my phones. the charger also allows me greater access to my phone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good Battery/ Charger
 from Toledo,Ohio,  Jan 23, 2013

First delivery was great.....the product was made cheaply.... but works very GOOD...3 battery and a charger for about $$ ....Will buy again....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little cheaply made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HTC EVO 4G Batteries andcharger
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 20, 2012

Just received the batteries and charger ans am VERY happy to have my phone working again. 3 batteries at this price!!? Would highly recommend!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not to my knowledge
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as stated
 from new england,  Oct 27, 2012

Inexpensive compared to OEM, and works fine. Shipping was just okay in terms of speed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top