Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Battery charger works great!
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 14, 2013

This product met my needs for a battery charger for the camera that I was using.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It was wonderful to be able to replace these items for a fraction of the cost at a local store

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Charger
 from Chicago IL,  Nov 13, 2012

My husband lost our camera charger and we had to buy an emergency one for our trip, this one works like a charm great for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good review
 from Okc,  Oct 2, 2012

I liked this product it is a good value for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes it did
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It seems fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a good qulity
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected...
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jun 15, 2012

This set is a great find for a low price! At the price and quality, who cares its an off brand name.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emergency purchase and great value!
 from Florida,  Jan 25, 2012

Lost my charger - must have left in a hotel and never realized it until right before Christmas weekend, when we were set to travel. This arrived just in the nick of time. Fraction of the cost elsewhere, it was perfect and I got my camera charged in time for holiday pics:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great charger
 from Staten Island, NY,  Dec 8, 2011

This house charger for my camera battery is great. The price was suprisingly low. I shopped for only a charger and the added bonus of getting spare battery and car charger was a pleasant addition to my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. . Couldn't ask for better quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon camera - Replacment battery charger
 from Nellysford, VA,  Aug 19, 2011

Good replacement for a lost battery charger for my Canon camera. Far easier and cheaper than trying to buy one in a store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulky but works.
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 9, 2011

The actual charger is a lot thicker than the original that came with the camera. However it does the job well and is a universal charger for other models. I haven't tested the car charger sense I have no reason to, but as far as I have seen there is no defects. The additional battery works great in the camera, has not given me any issues with fitting, or short life. All in all a great price and great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top