Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Incredible!
 from Columbas, OH,  Dec 13, 2013

These are the best sounding headphones I have ever put on! I can't believe how good the 3D sound is and balance of bass, mids, and treble. If your an Audiophile you will love these. So many functions too- wireless Bluetooth 4.0, SD card, mic and comfort pivot pads. Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Headphones!!!
 from West Haven, CT,  Jan 14, 2014

Excellent headphones!!! Got these instead of Beats By Dre's. Good move. They sound great and look very stylish. I'm happy that I got these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from ID,  Dec 14, 2014

Unbelievable bluetooth wireless sound and so many features! I don't write many reviews but these have surpassed my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from VA,  Dec 14, 2014

For the price you can't go wrong with these! The sound is amazing and they wireless Bluetooth with 0ver 20 hours per charge (I have tested this on a flight over the Atlantic). The SD card is a great feature also for long flights. I loaded up a 32 gig SD card and had thousands of songs to listen to on the plane without using a phone, or other Bluetooth device, to connect to. I used the battery on the headphones to play my music on the SD card and saved my phones battery. What a great feature! These are comfortable and best of all 1/4 the price of other headphones in this range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but they broke after a few months
 Nov 3, 2015

These were way better than the Dre Beats but they broke a few months of wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jul 28, 2015

good product...nice buy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sound quality
 May 16, 2015

Loud. good output but excess bass

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dre Beats, Step aside and bow down!
 Apr 23, 2015

These are phenomenal in sound and comfort. Overstock, these are so great, I am actually taking a break from work to leave a review. Also, I purchased for my friend as a gift and then he loaned the headset to his brother and then the next thing I hear is "My brother purchased 3 of them for his family" So, I am doing my job by spreading the word and you will benefit as I have benefited from such a great product at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumping bass
 Feb 11, 2015

thumping bass but still a balanced sound if you like it bass heavy. Sounds really great with some techno. The SD card option is awesome. I put a bunch of MP3s on a card and stuck into the headphone and I’m good to go without my phone for the gym.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing product.
 Feb 2, 2015

I'm so glad I took chance on these instead of Beats. They have really motivated me to get back into my workout regimen because they are just that good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice!
 Jan 21, 2015

I can't sing enough praises. I settled on these because they had the features I wanted at a more moderate price than most "better known" brands. I am definitely not disappointed. Pairing was a breeze. I use Apple devices, but I can't imagine it being any different with other types of devices. Charging, controls, everything is super easy and efficient. And the 2 most important features, sound quality and comfort are both superb. I am far from an audiophile, but I do love my music and sound quality is important to me. High and low ranges are both good with no distortion. Technically I believe these headphones are the "on ear" type, but they fit over (or around) my ears, which is what I prefer. Soft cushioning and fit make them quite comfortable even for long periods of wear/use. They provide a nice range of height adjustment, and fold nicely for storage in their own bag, which is divided so that cords, etc. won't scratch the highly polished earphones. I am a very happy camper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Booming bass
 from albuquerque, NM,  Jan 14, 2015

I bought the Bass Effect Audio RevX and the VI. The RevX has more bass and the VI has a more balanced sound. Depending on what mood I'm in and what I'm using them for I use one or the other. The RevX has an SD card function which is nice when I work out- I put in my SD card with music and don't have to take my phone to the gym. Great headphones! Bass Effect Audio makes a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sound and look like a $500 headphone
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Dec 28, 2014

Excellent pair of headphones with some serious low-end. Unlike the Beats line, the bass is clean and rich- not muddled. Like others have said, smooth bass across the entire frequency range and they look/sound like a $$$$$$ headphone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bluetooth headphones!
 from WI,  Dec 21, 2014

I would consider myself an audiophile. These have a great balanced sound and the Bluetooth has a good range. The are better headphones out there for a couple more Benjamin s but I wouldn't pay that much money for something slightly better. I have no regrets purchasing these and really enjoy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sounds like your at a concert
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 17, 2014

I'm a big fan of Bass Effect Audio and these are the best of the best. They have 3 speakers in side that make it sound like you are in a concert. The bass is booming but if you want to cut back on that use your equalizer- I like it the way it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from MN,  Dec 15, 2014

Great sound and a lot of features for a good price. you really can't go wrong with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sound, too big for the gym
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 2, 2014

I bought these because I couldn't bring myself to spend the money on the bluetooth beats without knowing if I'd like on or over ear headphones at the gym. These were too big for me aesthetically (they stood way out on the side, I looked like princess lea) and they were too loose so they flopped during any movement. They sound great, so I mostly wore them when working around the house instead. I dropped them today and both earpieces broke completely off the headphones. Glad I purchased the protection plan as other reviewers suggested, they are sending me a return label and crediting my account the amount I paid for the headphones. Great for home use, not good for gym use or smaller heads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought