Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smart phone stylus
 from Chicago,  Jul 23, 2013

Great for texting! You'll cut way down on "fat-finger" typing errors. BasAcc stylus has a smaller point than other stylii, and therefore more accuracy. A must have!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from harlem, ny,  Jun 20, 2013

you get 10 of these stylus' and although you end up loosing some, theyre great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylus
 from Chicago,  May 21, 2013

I bought the larger one from o for I pads bought these for phones for my nieces perfect size to keep in a purse or your pocket without looking bulky

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mini stylus
 from Chamblee, Ga.,  Jun 21, 2013

I loved the many colors each day I use another color fun for me

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes in very good shape.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high marks
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for ipad mini
 from Seattle, WA,  May 7, 2013

Not sure this is for ipad mini. I had to press really hard to get it to work on ipad mini, so much that my screen shut down for a minute then it was fine. Was a little scary. It says universal so not sure what that means. Also tried on iPhone 4. It worked but was not as receptive as my finger. I don't recommend for ipad mini or iPhone 4. Perhaps it may work on a different phone or tablet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not well on ipad mini or iphone 4
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done
 from Columbus, OH,  May 3, 2013

These little styluses work just fine. I suffer from "fat finger syndrome" and a stylus makes typing on my tablet so much easier. They are mini so if you are expecting something the size of an average ink pen, you will be disappointed. I have been using the same one for about a month now and the paint seems to be wearing away where I hold it but it doesn't affect the function of the stylus at all and I have 9 others to choose from if I need a new one. You can't beat the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There is not much to tell. They work just fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievably Affordable (OK..downright Cheap!!)
 from Lake Ozark, MO,  Apr 25, 2013

The price was so cheap I ordered 2 sets - you cannot beat this price anywhere!!!! If I misplace or lose one - no big deal!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm thrilled - it does exactly what it needs to do!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Hands Deserve Mini Stylus
 from Windsor Mill, MD,  Apr 22, 2013

One of the best stylus I've tried and there has been many. Fits my small hands perfectly and is comfortable while using for an extended amount of time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality of the product. More expensive stylus don't work as well with my tablet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for a great price
 from Florida,  Apr 21, 2013

I tend to lose or misplace these all the time.Thisoo gives me a good supply and does the job just like the more expensive similar kind. Very pleased !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked as exppected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not big or fancy,just what I wanted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful, functional and priced right
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 11, 2013

These little stylus are cute. I am always looking for my stylus and at this price. I now can afford to have one everywhere I might need one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality was a little less than expected
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 4, 2014

I would recommend them. The quality is not poor and just to have extras on hand and for young people who lose everything they are find.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hollow tips
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jun 19, 2014

Using these compared to a more expensive version I can see that these are not as good. The tips are hollow so you have to press a lot harder on your screen than you do with a more expensive version. Nice thing is you don' t care if these get lost since they cost so little.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE REALLY SUCK
 from Mts. of Calif,Calif,  Jun 10, 2014

I waited a long time for these stylus.When I received them to use with my cell phone the soft tips that u use on the cell phone fell off or didn't work. Don't waste your money on these.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal for so many and works well.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 26, 2014

I have ordered these b/4 and this is my 2nd order. I use them on a 7 inch tablet and a larger screen Kindle. Great to have around the house and so well priced. If misplaced so what, you got more till the others show up. Work well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BasAcc Universal Mini Stylus (Pack of 10)
 from BC Canada,  Mar 18, 2014

The BasAcc Universal Mini Stylus (Pack of 10).This is great for the ipad.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbeatable Value
 from Michigan,  Feb 26, 2014

Super value. Look just like the picture, well constructed, and nice choices to match your phone cases. A perfect solution if, like me, you lose stylises like sunglasses!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Universal Mini stylus
 from virginia,  Feb 7, 2014

You get what you pay for. Not strong, doesn't work well with my tablet. Might be okay with a smart phone....

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BasaCC Universal Mini Stylus 10 pack
 from Maple Valley, WA,  Feb 6, 2014

We have 3 tablets, various brands, in our home. These stylus' do not work on any of them. In all fairness, even the very expensive stylus' do NOT work on our tablets.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jan 14, 2014

I have attempted to use these stylus pens and they won't seem to work properly with my Ipad, which is what I ordered them for, but they work with my cell phone.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to have several.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 9, 2014

These are good to have. Always misplacing them. They work well with my new Samsung Galaxy 4.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top