For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wrong travel charger.
 from OH,  Feb 5, 2013

I would not recommend this to a friend for a Kindle Fire but to use on other units I would give an excellent rating. The travel charger was not compatible with my Kindle Fire. It would not charge the unit at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AC Plug was Scary
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Nov 12, 2012

The car charger part and the USB cable work great for both my phone and my Kindle The AC plug I threw away after trying to use it the first time because the prongs stayed in the wall socket when I unplugged it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The prongs on the AC plug came out of the plug and stayed in the wall socket the first time I used it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Travel/ Car Charger/ USB Cable for Amazon Kindle Fire works well for trips with my Kindle Fire.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
basacc travel/car charger/ usb cable for amazone k
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 29, 2014

Great price &product, makes travel a breeze especially at airports,fast food parking lots,, panera, mcdonalds

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked Once
 from Northern California,  Aug 10, 2013

We were happy to receive this item so quickly. We plugged the USB cable into our Kindle for charging and everything went fine the first time. When we needed to charge it for the next time, it wouldn't hold the charge. We thought it was our outlets so we tried different ones and it still wouldn't charge. It is now sitting in the recycle bin.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charger for kindle
 from kerrville texas,  Aug 9, 2013

After I finally got it it works great no problems with it thank u

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Jun 5, 2013

You can not do without these extra items they come in handy and it's always good to have extra. Works great with and for the kindle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good and package very well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from St Louis MO,  Jun 4, 2013

over all will buy from you. But displease with you right know. Once before the product was damage in the mail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? my BasAcc Travel not work, the prones it fell off. my cable have work
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great porduct-great price-fast service
 from east central indiana,  May 14, 2013

Searched internet and found this to be same item offered for more everywhere else. Great product great price quick shipping. Great deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works wonderfully
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greater Charger, Great price
 from Georgia,  May 5, 2013

I received this charger very quickly. At first I was skeptical because I was thinking for the price, it will have a problem. It is just as described and works perfectly for my Kindle Fire. The price is good, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site is identical to the actual product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manufacturer defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I give the quality an excellent rating.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick and as advertised
 from Clayton, NY & Punta Gorda, FL,  Apr 24, 2013

The item arrived in a timely fashion, and was exactly what the photo and description promised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was identical.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worked fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carry with.
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Apr 24, 2013

This is an excellent combination to take when traveling. The units are not only excellent for the Kindle but also for my cell phone. I carry these units in a little bag wherever I go.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BasAcc Travel Car Charger
 from North Carolina,  Apr 16, 2013

Product was as described. No problems with anything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BasAcc Travel/ Car Charger/ USB Cable for Amazon K
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 2, 2013

3 pc. set meets my requirements. Does what it is supposed to do. Cable is only about 18" long, but long enough to attach to computer. Charger has much longer cord and that is fully saticfactory. Have not had a chance to use car charger yet but see no reson why that won't be satisfactory.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked fine at first
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 14, 2013

When I first got this product it seemed to work fine. After a few weeks it will not light up charging light and doesn't seem to send a charge at all to my kindle fire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was not as I had hoped. It will no longer charge my Kindle Fire
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and works great
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 13, 2013

Was pricing chargers at Amazon and was amazed at how expensive they were. Saw this and took a chance and it works perfectly. Very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost but not quite
 from Maricopa, AZ,  Feb 27, 2013

Overall, I am satisfied with charging set. However, the USB cable that was sent with it was the wrong one for my Kindle Fire HD even though it said it was for my device. the Car charger and the wall plug-in adaptors work with the USB that came with my Kindle so all is good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matches just about what I received
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Charger Accessories
 from Chandler, Arizona,  Feb 26, 2013

Can't beat the price - charges the Kindle, gets the job done without having to plug into laptop to charge.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could do without the wall unit!
 from Washington,  Feb 20, 2013

The car charger for me is all that is worth it. The wall unit seemed to get hot and I could not keep my Kindle Fire HD 8.9 off. I would turn it off, only to have it randomly turn back on. I think it did charge a little faster then my other wall plug, but it made me nervous with how hot it would get, where you could actually smell that almost overheating smell to it. The car charger though, definitely worth it. The price makes it no big deal about the wall unit, which honestly I didn't care about so much as the car one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BasAcc Travel/Car Charger for Kindle Fire
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 19, 2013

The charger does not charge continuously. It turns on and off which makes the Kindle stay on. It would be OK if it was just to continue reading when the battery was low, but it is a poor charger

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top