Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from lancaster pa,  Jun 9, 2013

After looking everywhere in local stores decided I didn't want to pay high price for a case for my Samsung Galaxy Tab 2.7. Case fits perfectly. I like the swivel feature. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
samsung case
 from New York,  Jun 20, 2013

Product is good. sometimes it has to be ajusted because it might slip but overall very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? cheaper and still did the same thing.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product was good.... would recomend it to anybody
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from DELAWARE,  May 28, 2013

i actually have 2 of these cases....one for 10in and one for 7in tablet....they are great.....works as stated.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my Galaxy Tablet
 from Burrton, KS,  May 18, 2013

Perfect fit for my Galaxy Tablet 2. Nice and compact, but I can still take photos while in the case. All round good purchase, price was great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy for the money
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Apr 6, 2013

Great product. Made well and appearance is pleasing.Functional and perfect for the tablet to be stored in. I was pleased with the price and was not disappointed when I actually received it. I would recommend this before you spend more than double for one at another store:}

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really didn't know what to expect when I ordered this. I was really pleased with the quality and workmanship of this product. It is made quite well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsung Galaxy swivel case
 from MI,  Feb 26, 2013

I love this product!!! This case I received from overstock.com looked exactly like the online photo and was free of any defects . The outer case has a built in snap that attaches directly to the back of the tablet case and allows for easy 360 degree swiveling. And it really works!! The case has a good feel to it and comes with a protective strap to ensure the case is completely closed. You are getting two cases for the price of one with this product as the outer case holds the tablet safely in place while another mobile extension of the case can dislodge from the original outer case to protect the tablet for everyday handling while out of the outer case. This product easily fits in your purse , book bag or arm for easy transporting . I love it !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product image and the product I received at my home were completely the same item .
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality was amazing . I feel very reassured knowing that I could receive a product this high quality from online .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice case
 from Nicholasville, KY,  Jan 25, 2013

This product is very nice, I bought it for samsung 7 inch tablet. it fits perfectly around the tablet, detaches from the main unit so you can take pictures and the price is very nice for people on the budget. Love this product and would recomend it to anyone who is looking for one. A++

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from wilmington de,  Dec 18, 2012

Love it had to buy another for my daughter service was good alao

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quailty for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tablet case
 from Toms River NJ,  Jun 25, 2014

I just received this so can rate how well it lasts. But it looks great and fits the tablet perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BasAcc Swivel Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 P3100/
 from Horse Cave, KY,  Jan 19, 2014

I am very happy with my case and would recommend it to anyone. I think OC has the best value for their cases.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Not!
 from Laurelton, NY,  Jan 16, 2013

No instructions and couldn't figure out how the tablet was to be placed in this item for the swivel to work......I' could be challenged too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product material was not what I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I think so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not too good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top