Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 24, 2013

The case iis great. Color is as pictured, nice feel, great weight, fits perfectly. The case had an odd smell, like strong glue mixed with a new smell only in the inside (gray fabric area). I sprayed it with Febreze and that reduced the odor. Other than that one thing it is a wonderful case and I would order another one - different color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, but the gray felt area on the inside had a strong glue smell. I had to spray it with febreze and it left.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tablet case is perfect.
 from Columbus, GA,  Feb 27, 2013

Great color, great price. Dimensions of product were a perfect fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
case is ok if using just for a case ...
 from arizona,  Aug 23, 2013

The tablet does not sit in the case when using it ... the slightest touch on the tablet and it falls flat and have to keep picking it up... its like the grooves in the case are not deep enough to support the tablet when using ....when not using it it sits in case fine . The color it nice and the swivel part is a great feature but will not buy another one till they change it ..

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Tab case!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 29, 2013

I bought this case about three weeks ago for my Samsung Galaxy Tab 2/10in and is the perfect size and love the color. The the price I think is a good product and quality too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same color, just what I was expecting
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value for the price
 from Findlay, Oh,  Jun 27, 2013

Quality product for the price. Surperior to what I could have obtained locally. No complaints.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and great case
 from California,  Jun 15, 2013

I'm so pleased that I'm going to buy another one. A great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BasAcc Swivel Case for Samsung
 from dayton oh,  Feb 20, 2013

Overall very happy with product. Case is not oversized or bulky. One thing I would change is the depth of the slots to prop the tablet in. Tablet tends to slip out of slot easily. Fixable with a piece of shelf liner

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was a very nice case but I had to return it because it didn't fit my note pad

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was nice and sterdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turns on a dime.
 from Manson, Ia,  Jan 18, 2013

The BasAss swivel case is amazing. User friendly. Pictures show exactly what you are getting and the easy way it swivels has been great. Fits my 10.1 inch Samsung Galaxy tab 2 perfectly. My husband doesn't care for the color, but at the time this was all I could find on the sight that wasn't black. Black is hard to find in a bag or car. He'll get over it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Woodbridge, Va,  Jul 31, 2013

I ordered this for my daughters galaxy 2 tablet with stylus pen. Love the case, color and price, but it doesnt fit her tablet :( will try and return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ?? it doesn't fit my tablet--is that a manufacture defect?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, like the case
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can I give it NO stars?
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 4, 2013

This product was the biggest disappointment of my most recent order. It was exactly what I was looking for at a price I couldn't refuse. I would say that maybe I should understand that I get what I pay for but I have never had this problem with an Overstock purchase. I ordered it only because it said it was specifically for the Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 / 10.1 and it does't even come close to fitting. It can't even be rigged to fit. It simply DOESN'T FIT! DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks like it but it doesn't act like it!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It doesn't fit the tablet... does that count?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product itself seems fine except that it doesn't fit the Galaxy Tab 2.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swivel case for Galaxy Tab 2 is great
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Mar 29, 2013

This is a case that I ordered for myself and I was very impressed with the quality and pretty pink color. It is durable and easy to put on my tablet. I dropped my tablet for the first time with this cover on it and it protected my screen and the device. I would recommend this to my friends and family.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not fit
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 20, 2012

The product description states that this case will fit certain Samsung 7" tablets - It does not. It is truly for a 10" tablet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was true.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top