Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BasAcc Snap-on Slim Case for Apple iPhone 5
 from Stone mountain, Georgia,  Jul 30, 2013

very nice. fit well and looked good with the phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked good, loved the color I chose.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jan 19, 2013

Exactly as pictured. Fits very snugly on the phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap case
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 15, 2013

This is a very simple, hard plastic case. It is kind of flimsy and seems like it would be easy to break just trying to snap it onto the phone. I don't believe it would survive one drop. Because of the hard, shiny plastic it is made of, it scratches easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? somewhat
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Murrieta, CA,  Jan 4, 2013

It was an iPhone Christmas at our house and I needed two covers - these did the job admirably (and cheaply) whilst keeping the lightweight slimness of the iPhone and adding a little personality with color. I like that they are see-thru, but protected it from scratches after all the phone is cool looking why cover it up? I might buy more just for variety as they are such a deal!!! I have a more expensive one for my phone but it looks and acts the same.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 30, 2012

It's a plastic case, but I got 2 of them and i don't regret it. Fit phone well. It also made the phone a little heavier and less slippery (I like how it handles better now. Before the phone slipped off my hands frequently when I was trying to hit icons on the top row). Definitely would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is acceptable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at great price
 from NJ,  Dec 30, 2012

This is a great product for the price. It is cool and sleek. iPhone never fell out of the case (like what happened with many other cases). Highly recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin and sleek
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple IPhone case
 from Huntsville, AL,  Dec 26, 2012

Fit my IPhone perfectly. Great purchase value. I had bought a similar one for my previous IPHone and loved it. This one is as good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I got what I saw on the site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very pleased with arrival time would recommend any one to buy from this seller!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PRODUCT WAS EXACTLY AS EXPLAINED
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice a simple Slim Case
 from Salem, MA,  Dec 18, 2012

I liked the price and I think I paid for what it was worth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surpisingly good case for a very little price
 from charlotte,  Dec 13, 2012

when purchasing this unit, it was so cheap we decided to give it a try anyway - it seems to be well worth the money paid

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good, lightweight case
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 12, 2012

Good value for the money. Protects the iPhone and is very lightweight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back cover for iPhone 5
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 10, 2012

The product arrived and when I read the description, I wasn't sure if it was a full cover or just for the back. It was just for the back - no front protection. Make sure you order screen protectors. It does the job!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good, wasn't sure if I would need a cover for the front or not
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slim case!
 from Florida,  Dec 3, 2012

Great slim case, looks good on my iphone 5. I love the look of my phone and I didn't want cover it up or bulk it up and this case is perfect for that you really don't see the case just looks like the phone but it has some protection so it won't get scratched up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product. Looks awesome on phone.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 27, 2012

Really great product especially for the price. Even if it turns to crap, I'll buy another. It preserves the amazing design of the iPhone 5, while protecting it. Very pleased. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not satisfied
 from LA,  Nov 27, 2012

it is just plastic. which may be ok for the price but the bottom of the case was rough not cut properly and it has to many scratches at the back side. They sent defected one as new.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they did not send a good one
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Ni, it came as defective and with scratch at the back
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. plastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from SoCal,  Nov 20, 2012

We like this case that shows off the beauty of the new i-phone 5 and protects it. But it does begin to scratch up right away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. protects our new i-phones but does scratch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clear case, clearly good
 from Boxford, MA,  Nov 13, 2012

Lucky for us when the new iPhones came out, the Apple stores had no accessories available so I turned to my "beloved" Overstock to find one. These cases are nearly invisible which is what I wanted, not being one who wants to change the look of the phone. The price was so low I figured I could use it until I found something better but I now plan to keep using this one. For my 1st phone I never got a case but this time it seemed like a good idea to protect it. I see the case comes in many colors so the charcoal or clear would be best on the black phones, clear or one of the colors for white. For this price, even with shipping it is a very good deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? couldn't really tell
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 2, 2012

I love the looks of the new iPhone 5 but had heard all the info about the back of the black iPhone 5 scratching easily (when scratched you see the silver aluminum) so I knew I needed a case but hated the idea of hiding the beautiful iPhone 5. This case is perfect! It protects the sides and back but being clear it still looks good!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly like the image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clear case
 from Ohio,  Oct 23, 2012

Nice case for the price. Already dropped the phone onto concrete when getting out of my truck and the case protected the phone. Just a minor scratch on the corner of the case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Edges are not completely smooth and have a couple rough areas
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great but all edges are not smoothed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone 5 case
 from Georgia,  Oct 20, 2012

Light weight clear snap on case. Does exactly what it is designed for. The sides are a little higher then the screen which helps protect it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as imagined
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and great price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top