Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great litle stylus.
 from Orlando, FL.,  Dec 30, 2012

I looked at all of the stylus advertised and decided to get the three pack. It is perfect for anyone with big fingers who has a challenge using a small tablet. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality for the price. Don't waste $$$ getting th expensive ones, these work perfectly on my Kindle and I gave one to a friend for her I PAD as well. She loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money!
 from Illinois,  Dec 18, 2012

I purchased this pack of three stylus because we have two tablets. These are light weight and sturdy and have a rubber tip on the end so they don't scratch the screen. Seem like of good quality material. I expect them to last a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and inexpensive stylus
 from ny,ny,  Jun 22, 2013

Although the stylus is inexpensive it still does the job. I use it all the time. I'm not sure why anyone would buy a more expensive one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD LITTLE STYLUS
 from Illionis,  Feb 24, 2013

PERFECT FOR THE MONEY. NICE LITTLE STYLUS TO HAVE AROUND.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipment!
 from California,  Jan 5, 2013

I received the stylus today and just ordered it 3 days ago so I'm a satisfied customer. The stylus is nice and small but that's what I needed for my kindle fire. The price is nice too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Small but good
 from Illinois,  Aug 4, 2013

Small but work well. Good price, fast ship. I like the 3 pack as I have lost a few and feel lost without one. Like that I can hook it inside my purse pocket with my phone. Excellent for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great value!
 from Virginia,  Aug 1, 2013

Excellent product. Cannot beat the price. Thank you overstock!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
I love these
 from Grosse Pointe Park MI,  Jul 21, 2013

I've always had a hard time texting, my fingers are just too big. These work great with my phone and I-pad. Only problem is I keep to to order more because I lose them because there is no way to attach to my phone or pad.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised
 from Roanoke, Texas,  Apr 23, 2013

I was hoping for a way to attach to my phone, so they would always be together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are made of plastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from NC,  Mar 8, 2013

Bought three - for me, hubby, and son's tablet. It works perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a good small stylus.
 from St Peters, MO,  Apr 12, 2013

"Overall, this is a good stylus if you have small hands. I'm pretty careful with mine, so I think they will last a while, with the exception of the clip.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is an accurate image. Somehow, I expected the stylus to be longer. It is 4" long.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very lightweight stylus. The clip is plastic, and the first one I used broke after a few weeks. The rubber tip has lasted longer than a much more expensive stylus that I purchased in a store.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little stylus
 from BAKERSFIELD,CA,  Mar 23, 2013

Great buy!!! Bought extra to send to my grandchildren.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was a bit smaller than i expected but works fine!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top