Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 30, 2013

I love this item. It matches my personality and fits my phone perfectly. The price and quality is good and better than I was able to find in my local stores

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horriable
 from ct,  Jan 1, 2013

Did not fit on my phone it only fitted on one side of the phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this product
 from dekalb, il,  Dec 24, 2012

Very pretty. What I expected, no defects & looks great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute... but couldn't even get it on my phone.
 from Camarillo, CA,  Nov 26, 2012

Cute case however I couldn't even get it on my phone. Before I purchased it I did worry about the fact that it's only one piece and how could I make sure that it would stay on if dropped... but I never even got that far. Also, the top and bottom parts would not even be covered, regardless. If your phone went sliding face first, even if the case was on it would still get pretty banged up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched fairly well however I didn't think it would be so cheap looking in person.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The worst type of poor quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not fit
 from Maryland,  Nov 13, 2012

This product does not fit this phone at all. It's really thin and poorly made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked like it did on screen
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitter Case
 from Lawrence, KS,  Jul 18, 2013

Phone case had a few imperfections in the plastic but nothing major. Photo makes it look like the whole back is glitter. It is actually flat iridescent dots and only every other or every third dot is iridescent. I still quite like it and for the price it is awesome. Way better option than paying $40 for a plain case at Best Buy or Verizon. Came in the mail right away.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and lots of sparkle
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 24, 2013

If you like sparkly feminine things, then you will love this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Veery good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but Pretty
 from Delaware,  May 8, 2013

This is simple but pretty and functional. I love it and for the price you can't beat it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 13, 2013

love the style and it fits my phone perfectly - would definitely recommend to a friend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? great condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stylish
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good but not much protection
 from North Central Texas,  Jan 26, 2013

buyer needs to be aware that product is pretty but doesn't serve as protection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk!
 from Chicago,  Dec 26, 2012

Product was very cheap. I thought it was a bang for my buck until i actually got my item. It was already cracked when I got it in the mail. It also kept popping off my phone and wouldnt stay on when the phone dropped.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product was so cheap and flimsy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top