Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from New York, NY,  Mar 29, 2014

I had broken my Samsung Galaxy Screen more than once, so this protector came in just handy. It is very functional and you hardly even remember that your phone has a protector cos it fits so well on the surface. I hope more protectors of this quality are available for other electronic devices. The price made it worth it, because I can share with family and friends who use the same device.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 from Oregon,  Jan 14, 2014

6 screen covers for the price??? Excellent. Much more economical than at the phone kiosk.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son likes how this is protecting his phone
 from California,  Dec 21, 2013

He told his friend the price he paid for these protector, they could not believe how reasonable they are, verse the price at the stores.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not too flimsy
 from cleveland, ohio,  Oct 15, 2013

I have a large screen phone and it almost went end to end. which is a good thing

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector
 from Chicago,  Oct 4, 2013

Excellent product and the price is perfect! I have purchased before and shared some of them with friends so that is why I am buying more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen protector
 from Centreville, VA,  Jun 27, 2013

This anti-glare protector is VERY hard to see in the day light. In doors, it works very well. Problem is, I thought it would block out glare from the sun...but instead, makes it very hard to see the screen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? hard to compare
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money!
 from Oceanside, CA,  May 14, 2013

Easy to apply & clean. Very economical and it comes with 6, so you can change as needed. I guess it would depend on how rough you are with your phone. They do their job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not recevied the correct product
 from Boston, MA,  May 14, 2013

I received a pack of 3 screen protectors. The price is reasonable and did not return as it would not have been worth the trouble. Otherwise- the screen protectors are doing their job.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excekllent
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Mar 30, 2013

excellent value the phone carrier wanted 4 times the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good would order these again
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsung phone protector
 from New Mexico,  Mar 24, 2013

There is one downside and that is the glue from the pull tab #2 needs to be soaked under warm water to remove before putting it to your phone. After that it is fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the sameas the image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was the same as if I paid more for just one while I have 6 to use instead
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BasAcc Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S III/
 from Columbus, GA,  Feb 15, 2013

not bad but sometimes you have to replace sooner...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes but glue stays
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsung Galaxy Screen Protector
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 14, 2013

I bought these and they have been great. I recently spilled some coffee drops on my phone and the screen protectors save majority of my phone from becoming soiled. Great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price
 from North Central Texas,  Jan 26, 2013

all in all, decent product. satisfied with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what was needed
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 26, 2013

Easy to apply. Love the products. Will certainly purchase other items.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant Quality
 from Lake Worth, Florida,  Dec 29, 2012

As a firdt time buyer from Overstock .com, I was very pleased with both the quality, price and very reasonable shipping charges. Will not hesatate to make future purchases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The sticker on the side of the screen protector sticks and are hard to take off, I brought extra and had to throw out several. Not something I would buy again!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top