Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Screen protector
 from Seattle, WA,  May 7, 2013

Have had no problems with the screen protector since I put it on two weeks ago. Could not get every single bubble out, but not a problem. I have the ipad mini in a case that would keep it from peeling on the sides. This works well inside the house, but at the library where there are lots of lights there was kind of a glare. Near a sunny window will have lots of glare too.. I didn't get the anti glare protector because someone said it was fuzzy, but it would probably keep the glare out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 21, 2013

This is also a great product. The screen cover fits my Ipad perfectly. It protects against scratches and damages as promised. All three arrived in great time. I would suggest this product to everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look exactly the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Missouri,  Jan 30, 2013

Fits perfect, don't forget to clean your iPad first, I messed up on the first one and had to throw it, than cleaned it again and reapplied another sheet, thank God there are three in there.it was my mistake though.but worked well in the end, no bubbles.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen protector
 from Pekin, Il,  Jan 23, 2014

I have had things fall and lay on my screen with this cover on it and there are no scratches, no smudges nothing! Love this product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Hillsboro, Oregon,  Jan 14, 2014

The price was good, but these screen protectors show finger prints and smear easily.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen protector for apple ipad
 from El Granada, Ca.,  Jun 21, 2013

does not stay on ipad......too many bubbles....will never order again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. can't use them....it puts several bubbles on the screen....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not stick to the surface well!
 from Northern Ca,  May 28, 2013

The protector does not stick well on the surface of the Ipad. Also it is a little bigger than the screen. I would not recommend this to anyone. Save your coins!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen saver
 from Chicagoland,  Feb 27, 2013

Screensaver is good value. I wish they had a fingerprint proof version.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen protedtor
 from Kansas City,  Jan 31, 2013

Hard to apply. Lasted about a week. Not worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top