For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sceen protector for iPad air
 from Chicago, Il,  May 3, 2014

Excellent and cheaper as compared to the regular store, been getting here instead, have no problem so far

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a very good screen protector
 from ATLANTA, GA,  Apr 7, 2014

I had to replace the product fairly quickly. No matter how you installed it, it bubbled up. Just get a good one in the first place and save yourself the time and possible product damage

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen protector
 from TX,  Jan 30, 2014

I found the covers were just as described and worked well .i however had some difficulties getting rid of the air bubbles .but it still works to protect my I pad .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector
 from Iowa,  Jan 26, 2014

Received in good condition, they were not damaged like the two Ipad Air cases i ordered

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from SC,  Jan 25, 2014

Been using the product for a few weeks now and l love it. Crystal clear and no wrinkling on screen. Great product for its price. Highly recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little bit to large for Apple iPad Air
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 21, 2014

Not to sure if I would recumbent to a friend as it may be somewhat difficult to cut to size for iPad Air.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful, it does the job!
 from NY,  Jan 17, 2014

The product is good quality and it does the job, I didn't get many bubbles and the few one I had in the end I smoothed the out easily, if you follow the instructions there shouldn't be any problem....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Guard
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Dec 26, 2013

Great screen protector easy to apply just follow installation instructions good price for 3 pack will keep ipad air display looking like new, says it will reduce eye strain by blocking 99% of the UV emitted from your LCD display.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great product. Will get more in the later on. This is the best deal that I have found so fair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top