Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Case!
 from New Jersey,  May 27, 2014

I've had this case for a while now and have dropped my phone several times w/o any damage to the phone. It's attractive and easy to wipe clean. The case has remained unscathed as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice case
 from California,  Feb 4, 2014

Looks great. Fits well. Nice case. I would highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits really well .
 from Calif,  Jan 7, 2014

Fits really well. not sure how well it protects the screen. If you carry your phone in your purse at all times, it should be fine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves this cover for her Iphone5!
 from Mayo, FL,  Oct 6, 2013

Got this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it!!! It's pretty and functional and it's exactly what she needed to protect her iphone5.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iphone 5 case
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 2, 2013

Excellent quality. It fits perfectly. My daughter is happy with this phone cover.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple/White rubber skin iphone 5= AMAZING
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 19, 2013

This iphone 5 case is just what I was looking for. I wanted something light weight, but protective and I wanted a color that I loved. This case was it!!! The price is EXCELLENT for this phone case. I was very pleased when my phone case arrived in the mail. I will purchase more BasAcc bumpers in the future for my iphone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exactly what I received.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is light weight but protective.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone case
 from MA,  May 25, 2013

Very cheap and of no value as far as protection is concerned

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 26, 2013

Love the case!! Great quality, I'm surprised I paid so little for it. Worth it to buy!! Very satisfied customer :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed!
 from New Hope, MN,  Apr 20, 2013

I love this phone case! It fits perfectly and it arrived RIGHT on time!!! I am highly impressed with my order and will be ordering more phone cases from Overstock.com. Two thumbs up from me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly like the image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Bulverde Texas,  Apr 10, 2013

excellent case for the cost. Many cases not as good cost more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from clifton, new jersey,  Mar 29, 2013

I'm very pleased with my purchase. The quality is much better than I expected. The only thing is the buttons r not very easy to push but it's no big deal for me. Definitely recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in reality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome case .... Love the color
 from Mobile, Al,  Dec 16, 2012

Got a purple and pink case and they fit great and are very comfortable. Love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top