Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Good
 from Valley Forge, PA,  Jul 19, 2013

Case design cracked when folded to use it as a stand. The solid colors hold up much better.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BasAcc Purple Leather Case
 from michigan,  Jun 21, 2013

I think this product was awful, did not look as good as picture and when i opened it it smelled very bad and after a few days i just threw it away. Was not worth buying or paying to send it back. I will stick to ordering my kindle accessories from amazon. Ive learned some stuff is good from overstock other is get what pay for. I doubt i will be ordering anything else from this site. I did order a duvet cover not long ago w/sheets that was worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? awful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? smelled horrible, even out of package for a few days
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was not very good, cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Kindle cover was the perfect size and color.
 from South Jordan, Utah,  Jun 5, 2013

I have received so many compliments on my new Kindle Fire Cover. I loved the color (Plum) and the stamped in design was amazing. This has been so functional and fun to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The website image was exactly as received.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The Kindle cover was free from manufacturer defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent and at such a great price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Northern California,  May 14, 2013

I love it. Want to find a purse to match. LOL It is especially made for my 7' Kindle Fire: all the openings are in the right place.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looks better than the image online.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like fine leather, the embossed flower detail is in muted colors, it looks very elegant.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BasAcc Purple Leather Case with Stand
 from Decatur, Il,  Apr 23, 2013

I feel the case is a nice feature for my Kindle. It works quite well and I've have no problem with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It does the job quite nicely. I like it and it fits my Kindle Fire 7" just fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case for my Kindle Fire HD
 from Florida,  Mar 19, 2013

The case fits very well. I even watch a movie and the speakers sound great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple "Brocade" Faux Leather Kindle Fire Case
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 14, 2013

This is definitely a product I would recommend to someone looking for a pretty, but affordable case for their Kindle Fire HD 7. It was was about $**.**, while even the faux leather ones on Amazon are running about $40.00. A real leather one will set you back about $60 to $ 70 bucks. And, they are as pretty. They are unicolor or some have been "designed" to look high fashion with animal prints. I am kind of old fashioned. I have to admit that one thing that drew me to the item as much as the color was the brocade pattern. The cover is just really pretty, affordable, and sturdy. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is actually much prettier in person. The color is a beautiful dark "lilac" with darker porple engraving of flowers and vines.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Absolutely perfect condition/
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good. I have dropped it and it has protected the Kindle, and my cat likes to rub her face on it and it is taking that as well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It fits my HKC 7 inch perfectly!
 from Northern Wisconsin,  Mar 13, 2013

Its perfect, fits my 7 inch HKC , very good construction and the beautiful color and design...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image didn't do it justice, its a beautiful design and color...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the money !!!!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Kindle Fire HD case was perferct
 from South Carolina,  Mar 6, 2013

I purchased this Kindle case for my wife and it was exactly what she wanted. It fits the Kindle Fire HD perfectly and is very convenient for carrying around. She loves the color and design of the case because she didn't want the basic black case, but also didn't want anything too flashy. Says she has had many compliments from co-workers and friends about this case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate to what the actual product looked like.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather case for Kindle Fire
 from Orchard Park, NY,  Feb 27, 2013

Loved the raised/embossed pattern, which I have not seen anywhere else. Website was easy to navigate and purchase item. Price was great and would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was dark on screen, but saw it on another site when comparison shopping and new what it looked like.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the leather case is wonderful...exactly as described...it's the smell of mothballs that destroyed it for me.....I've tried everything to get the smell out......I just went back to using my old scruffed up case. It's a shame, because the case is beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good....smell not so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this case!!!
 from Eastern Nebraska,  Feb 1, 2013

Love the way the case fits the Galaxy Tab 2--it's perfectly snug in there. All the cut-outs for the cameras, the screen, the buttons, and the ports are in the exact right spots. The detail on the outside of the case is SO pretty--even nicer-looking in person than in the pictures online. I feel like it will protect my tablet well. I'm pleasantly surprised and overjoyed at my choice of this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is so pretty, and the images on the site don't really show how pretty it is.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, it's perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WAY higher-quality than I expected for $12.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Las Vegas, Nv,  Jan 9, 2013

I gave this as a gift and the recipient was thrilled. The reoccurring comment was" this is really pretty". The detailing really looks hand tooled and the color is deep and rich. It is a sturdy product and well worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture does not show the beautiful detailing of the product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised at the amount of detail. A quality produst.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top