Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Samsung Tab 2 Review
 from Canton, GA,  Jul 27, 2013

The case was the perfect fit for the Samsung Galaxy Tab 2. We used it on vacation and it worked great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item matched the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great case, very durable
 from Arizona,  Jul 5, 2013

Great case, very durable and fit perfectly on the tablet

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is exactly what I wanted.
 from Brigham City, UT,  Jun 12, 2013

This fit my tablet perfectly. It was exactly what I wanted. Good quality for a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product
 from FL,  May 10, 2013

Fits like a glove with clean lines, no unnecessary bulk. Small issue is that the charger opening is close, so I have to double ckeck that the charger is properly inserted and it is charging.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked it so much that I bought a second one
 from Hawaii,  Feb 12, 2013

I liked it so I bought one for my Mom's Samsung tablet. Very well built and very reasonable price. Definitely recommend to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well built
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Iowa,  Jan 18, 2013

I ordered this based on recommendations from a friend. So, I already knew what to expect. I was pleased with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Carrying Case
 from Sumter, S C,  Jan 4, 2013

I wanted to buy a case for my grandson's Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0, and when I saw this one, I knew it would be perfect. It just came today and I can't wait to send it to him. I know he is going to like product.it as much as I do. Thanks Overstock for a great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish leather case is nice
 from Illinois,  Dec 18, 2012

I boughtt his protective leather case for our new Samsung Galaxy tablet. This case is great and looks like the picture. It fits great and has all the cut outs for the front and rear facing camera, on/off buttons and volume. I would purchase another if I had another Galaxy Tablet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top