For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BasAcc Purple Leather Case for Apple iPhone 5
 from Tulsa OK,  Jan 22, 2014

I really like this case and the color is perfect and my iphone 5C fits perfectly in it...I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a vertical iphone case.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is nice
 from New Jersey,  Jan 10, 2014

The item serves the purpose, however the only thing I liked about it was the color; the material is cheap.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protects really well and pretty too
 from Calif,  Jan 7, 2014

Protects really well and pretty too, but cover gets in way of camera and the edge interfers with texting using letters or numbers close to the edge.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehh
 from Queens, NY,  Mar 30, 2013

I just thought it served it's purpose but it was nothing special

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a lot duller than the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Seems more leatherette plastic than "leather", but does the job. The design partly blocks being able to hear phone, so usually have to use speakerphone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good/ Seems more leatherette than "leather"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does its job
 from SE Virginia,  Jan 18, 2013

The is an attractive case. It does not look or feel cheap. It is very well padded and offers superior protection. Part of the design slightly covers obscures info at the top of the phone such as the time, battery and signal strength. It's also seemingly impossible to use an adapter with when charging the phone. The flip construction (the actual flap) also can get in the way while holding the phone to the ear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality, better than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iphone 5 case
 from Boston, Ma,  Jan 3, 2013

I had one of these before.....Its padded and protects the front of the phone....love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from NY, NY,  Dec 20, 2012

Very nice quality, especially for the price. Nice soft leather and easy to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this iPhone5 Flip case!
 from Nashua, NH,  Dec 19, 2012

This iPhone5 case is really great. I love how it flips open so it protects the phone but it's easy to use when you need to make a call, send a text or go on line.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The case arrived damaged
 from Texas, USA,  Dec 16, 2012

The case had a cut on the back. Disappointing, but the product is so cheap that it's not worth returning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather I phone 5 case
 from Texas,  Nov 30, 2012

I love this case. I just slipped my phone all snugly in it, and I was surprised to see it had a built in magnet to keep it securlely closed. it was well worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is soft and stched all around the edges
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top