Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poorly made case
 from New York, NY,  Feb 1, 2013

I don't know if the damaged item I received unravel because of poor quality or just because I happen to StumbleUpon a defective one? The idea in principle is great place to put credit cards and iPhone but the workmanship does not appear to be that good. You should charge a little bit more and sell a quality product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, after 2nd use the plastic lining ripped out as well as the side pieces of leather.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was not good at all but Overstocks customer service acted very swiftly to get a replacement out to me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Tx.,  May 29, 2013

Love it! And get many compliments on it however there is one flaw I don't like. The credit card pockets loosen very fast and therefore your cards fall out easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Grand Prairie, TX,  Mar 25, 2013

Great product I love it because it protects the screen and back and holds my CC and license. It is so convenient when you don't want to carry everything with you but your phone. It doesn't protect against drops and harsh use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from wareham,ma,  Jan 4, 2013

great valeu item will buy this product again and will recommend this item to all my friend for their I PHONE 5

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new iPhone 5 Case
 from New York, NY,  Dec 2, 2012

I love this case, it's perfect, you can hold a couple of credit cards and your ID card. I highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need size dollar bills pocket side
 from Hermitage, TN,  Dec 24, 2013

iPhone Leather case with credit card & driver license looked great. But it is okay. Need a size dollar bill pocket side! Thank you!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice convenient envelope
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 27, 2013

I like it. It covers the face of my phone. And I put there cards when I don't want to take a purse with me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather wallet case
 from Dedham,  Mar 23, 2013

Would buy another one in the future for a family member and me

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As seen
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is great! Love the pink!
 from Hershey, PA,  Jan 6, 2013

Took this cover to NYC. Held my phone and credit cards in one convenient case. The quality is good and I love the color. No issues at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm very happy. No issues with quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone 5 wallet case
 from Clermont,Fl,  Feb 11, 2013

As soon as I receive the item i will write an appropriate review about it.... i cant wait to get it......

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would tell you all about, unfortunately i did not received the item yet, still waiting for it.......
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top