Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product for the cost
 from West Monroe, New York,  Jan 6, 2013

This is great for my kids, but I would not recommend it for adults. The weight of the Kindle seems to be too heavy for the leather case when you want it to stand up in the grooves.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swivel case for a kindle
 from Macomb, MI,  Jan 14, 2014

This case does not have the proper openings for , turning on and off, and headphone use. You have to take the kindle out of the case to do any of these. Horrible design.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KindleCase
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 2, 2014

Great case; good quality and a great price. I bought two, one for my son and an extra one for me and I'm glad I did.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather swivel Kindle Fire case
 from Glouceter VA,  Jan 1, 2014

Never knew this product existed - Christmas gift to my husband, replacing a standard non-swiveling Kindle Fire case - what a nice product, easy to read with at a desk or table, as Kindle props up, no need to hold it endlesslly

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from new york,  Dec 3, 2013

Very nice. Exactly how it was described. Nice color and true to the picture

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so
 from PC Florida,  Nov 15, 2013

It's okay for the price but certainly not exceptional.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle fire cover
 from Tx,  Nov 12, 2013

Great purchase for my wife. She loves it dearly and was so excited

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great leather case
 from Saint Charles, MN,  Oct 2, 2013

The black leather case for the Kindle Fire HD 7-inch is exactly as advertised. It fits just right and is easy to manipulate. I ordered it for my husband to protect his KIndle Fire HD and it does that perfectly. He can easily use the Kindle with the case on and also easily fold up the Kindle in it when done. It protects it when it's being transported or just lying around the house. I think it's a terrific bargain.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tablet case
 from Baytown Texas,  Sep 15, 2013

What a great deal. My children love these cases. They are much more expensive at the store.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too large for older Kindle Fire
 from Ohio,  Aug 21, 2013

This case is great other than the fact that my first generation Fire is smaller than the case. The fit is annoying.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the purple cover
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 14, 2013

Loved the cover. Hated the Kindle. I ended up giving the Kindle to my boyfriend - and he refuses to use the purple cover!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
basacc leather swivel case for kindle
 from Mesa, AZ,  Aug 13, 2013

I do love it. The price is great. Belive me, I looked around alot. I am thinking about getting a few more colors just for fun.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nice likeness to computer image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It arrived in excellent condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very easy to insert my kindle. The swivel snap is secure.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good case for the price
 from Southern IL,  Jul 16, 2013

Well made cover provides good protection for our new kindle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was what I got
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice case for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swivel case exactly what we wanted!
 from Boise, ID,  Jul 13, 2013

I bought this for my daughter who is 10 years old in green. She absolutely LOVES it and uses her kindle so much more. I would highly recommend this for anyone! Colors are vibrant. Great quality!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Bargain
 from Lafayette, LA,  Jun 25, 2013

The product arrived on the exact day expected and it was in pristine condition. My 8 year old son used it during our week vacation in California (we traveled from Louisiana) and the case is holding up just fine. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from New hampshire,  Jun 19, 2013

I had to recently replace my kindle and needed a new case. This case not only protects the kindle it also stands up and swivels. the best feature to me is the snap on/snap off feature is the snap on/off part. If i don't want all the added bulk of the front and back covers I can snap it off and have just the casing around the kindle. Well worth the $10 i spent!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Deal
 from Indiana,  May 28, 2013

I bought this swivel case in purple for my Kindle Fire HD as a bundle with screen protectors and stylists. I was so thrilled to find the case I had been looking for at the price I could afford! This was quite a find for me as I had seen just the case at a big box store for nearly $45.00, and I was not about to pay that much! Good things do come to those who wait, and shop Overstock.com! I would recommend this case to anyone with a Kindle Fire HD. I can sit a the table and read, or fold the cover back and curl up on the couch for hours of comfortable reading.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle case
 from Mobile, AL,  May 4, 2013

I am very pleased with the product. Great price!!! I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The kindle case is very durable and will last for a long time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells terrible
 from Middleton, WI,  May 2, 2013

The toxic smell of this case is so intense and terrible that I haven't been able to use it. I aired it out for a long time, then finally gave up. Do not order this product if you have a sense of smell. It looks really nice, and seems to work well though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our children's kindles!
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Mar 2, 2013

Bought these for our children's kindles and they are perfect for waht they need.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's not real leather but it serves its purpose just fine and at a reasonable price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top