Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice value
 from Eastern US,  Feb 27, 2013

A good value case. Fits perfectly, protects tablet with a bit of style.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Images were accurate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Defect-free.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great tablet case
 from Amityville, NY,  Jun 11, 2013

What you see on site is what you get. The detail on the case is pretty neat and the price you can't beat. Great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Case!!
 from Madison, Ohio,  Apr 29, 2013

I would definitely buy this product again. It does exactly what I need it to do and it fits perfectly. Not to mention it has some style.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image gave a good overview of the actual case.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Kinda, the only downfall was the stiffness of the leather. I had to give the creases a bit of wear in order to use it as a stand, without it falling over.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is great. It protects my tablet. The leather is real. The embrodered decorations and color were perfect for my style.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The case is great for the Samsung 27.0
 from Georgia,  Apr 17, 2013

I was looking for a case that would fit my tablet and have the right cut outs for the camera. It is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bas Acc Leather Case
 from Erie, PA,  Mar 23, 2013

Very nice for the price which was 1/4 what the stores are charging. Very attractive and serviceable, I am pleased with this purchase. It is not leather but the description was clear on this so I wasn't expecting leather.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier! No complaints here.
 from Eastern Nebraska,  Feb 19, 2013

Loved it. Didn't expect a lot for such an inexpensive product, but it far exceeded my expectations! Its beautiful, fits just great, and is very functional.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? didn't even show how pretty and well-designed it is...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great! fits the tablet SO perfectly, fits snugly, all cutouts are in the right spot, etc.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cover and great price
 from central Ca.,  Jan 30, 2013

My wife loves the cover, and the price was great. This is the kind of deal I was hoping for from this site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what the wife wanted
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 11, 2013

My wife wanted a purple case and we saw this one that had flowers on it and it was perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top