Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Leather Case for IPAD
 from AZ,  Dec 19, 2012

I was happy with this Product. Color was very cute, just like the picture. Works well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for niece
 from Long Island , NY,  Dec 13, 2012

I bought this for my niece as her Christmas gift. I was happy to see it was $20 less on overstock, compared to amazon.com. I took away one star, although shipping was super fast the box was crumpled in two corners. This disappointed me because it is a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product works when it wants to.
 from Cordova,TN,  Jan 18, 2014

Not please at all with my selection. It works when it wants to.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need to get more
 from USA,  Oct 6, 2013

Got this for my daughter's school iPad as they needed a bluetooth keyboard. Everyone at school and in my house wants one now! I will need to get more for my other kids now.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this is a nice ipad case and keyboard but its heavy and very bulky-- almost 3inches thick with my Ipad inside. the screen doesn't sit well in the tray that holds it upright, particularly if you are using on a non flat surface ( like a lap or laying down). the key board is easy to use but i don't use it as much as i thought i would since it has to charge more often that i remember to charge it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the color is very true to the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is pretty bulky but seemingly well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap material
 from West Deptford Nj,  Apr 9, 2013

Advertised for mini and its not cheap plastic but nice color that's it big disappointment

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? color right quality horrible
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. horrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE CASE ~~ FITS LIKE A GLOVE
 from BALLSTON LAKE, NY,  Mar 30, 2013

PURCHASED THIS ITEM FOR MY DAUGHTER!! SHE SEEMS TO "LOVE IT" ESPECIALLY COLOR!! HAVEN'T HEARD ANY "COMPLAINTS" TO DATE ~~ SO I'M ASSUMING SHE IS ANOTHER "SATISIFIED CUSTOMER"!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IMAGE ON SITE EXACTLY AS SHOWN
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? FREE OF ANY DEFECTS THAT I KNOW OF
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH QUALITY/GOOD PRICE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Newark, Ohio,  Feb 23, 2013

I think I'm going to have a long and loving relationship with this keyboard. It was very easy to set up with my ipad2. It works like a dream!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Lexington, KY,  Jan 23, 2013

Love the bluetooth keyboard, only con the keys are not hard keys they are soft. Other than that I loved it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Great Condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand New
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as expected
 from Greenville, SC,  Jan 1, 2013

Fun color, easy to use, allows me to type quickly-what's not to love?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KEYS ARE DIFFICULT!
 from KY,  Dec 30, 2012

The case looks exactly like the image, so it looks very nice, but the keys don't always type when you push them. The keyboard is rubber and you can feel the little buttons underneath, so if you don't hit them just right, it won't type. That being said, I bought this for my daughter (who's 12), and offered to return it, but she likes it, and seems to have learned the trick to using it, so she wants to keep it. The price compared to what I seen at WM, this was a good deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The case looks exactly like the image.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was perfect
 from Leesville, La,  Dec 25, 2012

Bought for daughter for Christmas. She Loved it. Just what she had been looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Nov 27, 2012

I was looking for a wireless keyboard for my new iPad but didn't want to pay alot for it. I found this case & stand and was excited to see that it also came in purple! I have a co-worker who has a pink one from Brookstone and she paid $99. We both could not find any differences between the two except for the color. This is a great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top