Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I should have bought two of these. I am not good at putting these one. It is still better than my last one but have a few small particles under the protector. Will be buying another as well as one for my phone that is starting to come off now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chargers dont work with nook
 from utah utah,  May 14, 2013

everything was good except both chargers do NOT charge the nook color

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ya
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would definately order these items again.
 from Pleasant Hill, MO,  May 13, 2013

I am very happy with my purchase, I would definately recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as I thought it would be. I am very pleased with my purchase
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charger did not work
 from IL,  Mar 23, 2013

Did not charge nook color as advertised not much more to say except disappointed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home and car chargers for Nook
 from Pittsburgh,Pa,  Sep 27, 2012

Neither the car charger nor the home charger will work with the Nook Color Tablet. They are generic chargers and the ends are too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality product
 from Memphis,Tennessee,  Sep 11, 2012

very good quality merchandise..i would recommend it to my friends and family.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than i thouth
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this. Not worth the money
 from SF Bay Area,  Sep 11, 2012

Can you use this to charge you Nook Color? Yes, if you have 24 hours to spare to charge your Nook. This is a phone charger nothing like the charger that came with my nook that has a USB cable. The cable on the charger is not removable so the nook can be used with computer. Save your money and get the real think and ****.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Misleading
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality. Not as described. Not for Nook.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chargers won't charge
 from Farmington, NM,  Jun 20, 2012

Not satisfied with the chargers...screen protector is the only product i'm happy with!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chargers will not charge my Nook
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go Directly to the Source
 from Michigan,  Jun 18, 2012

Go to Barnes and Noble and cough up the $$ for a new one that you know will work. After 12 hours of charging it managed to get 5%, and the car charger didn't work at all. so I got a nice $ screen saver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks just like the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? couldn't tell, because nothing in the shipment worked to figure out if there were any defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BasAcc. Nook color charger
 from Not sure,  Apr 17, 2012

I was trying to get a replacement charger for my nook color, however the charger I got will on keep the nook on but it will not charge.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure, because it will not charge the nook color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's okay I guess
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nobodyinparticular
 from Reading,Pa.,  Apr 3, 2012

I would give it 5 stars, I always look for useable products and assesories from Overstock.com for price and speed of delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is made of quality material
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for Nook Color
 from TX,  Mar 21, 2012

After reading numerous reviews, I decided to chance this charger. I should have known I would get just what I paid for: junk! I guess I'll just pay Barnes & Noble $25.00 for one that's guaranteed to work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It would simply not charge my Nook Color.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not if it was supposed to work on a Nook Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's worthless to me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought