Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fair product
 from Virginia Beach,  Dec 5, 2012

The case with the stand is fantastic; however, the holster clip broke within a week. I would recommend this product only if you're interested in the case and not the holster.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. case very good; holster poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsung Galaxy S3 case
 from CA,  May 13, 2014

This company needs to write better descriptions for their product. You can't tell if this case if for the Galaxy S3, S4, S5 etc and trust me the title name of the case was NOT anywhere in the description or in any other of the product information. We bought this thinking perhaps it will work on the S4, but no such luck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needs work
 from Tulsa.Ok,  Apr 15, 2014

I purchased said items the stand is ok but the Holster clip broke needs stronger plastic in clip where it is connect to Holster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from Laguna Hills, CA,  Jan 7, 2014

This case is a little loose on the S3. It isn't an extremely snug fit. The kickstand works well as does the holster. I bought this for my dad who is always running around and working with his hands a lot. He seems to really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than a more expensive case
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 4, 2014

I bought this case after I got tired of issues with a much more expensive, and well known brand the rhymes with "Hotter Blox". This case has been more durable, has the built in stand, and protects the phone just as well. Typically the issue I have with some of these cases is they are too bulk and don't come with a belt clip option, the holster provided meets that requirement. The only downside is that you do need to apply a separate screen protector as opposed to being integrated, but it's a very small inconvenience. When you consider the "name brand" equivalents cost about 8x as much, this is a no brainer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BasAcc Hybrid Case/ Stand/ Holster Combo
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Dec 24, 2013

The case/holster worked as advertised. Quick shipping and a Great product for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value case
 from Watsonville, CA,  Nov 23, 2013

This case has been great. It's proven to be good protection for the phone, plus it has a kickstand on the back which is a great plus. I recommend this phone to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great durable case
 from Florida,  Nov 19, 2013

I love this case for my S 3. I really keeps you from cracking the screen since. When the phone is placed in the case. The phone is turn inward and the case protects the front and back of the phone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
need help
 from Rutherford, NJ,  Oct 24, 2013

It's a GREAT case. But the only bad thing is that i say down in a car maybe a week astute getting it and it broke So i need to get another one which is not fun

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover is very nice
 from California,  Aug 15, 2013

Case has a soft feel and the cover/with clip works nicely. I could not find this in stores. Also price is very good on OS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hybrid Case/stand for galaxy IIIS3
 from Florida,  Jun 13, 2013

All I can say is this is one of the best holsters holder combos I have ever purchased great price and very well constructed excellent job in manufacturing this product. I have purchased numerous holster holder combos previously and most of them leave a lot to be desired they are either very cheaply made or offer no protection at all. Great price and great quality!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes in excellent shape!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This holder is one of the best I bought it for my GF and she loves it and I have the same item for my galaxy2 and I love it! I have to say it is the best holder and holster I have ever purchased and it truly protects the phone unlike some of the cheap holsters I have purchsed before!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great case
 from ca,  Apr 27, 2013

I like this case is sits nice on my belt and the felt inside protects the screen good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid strog case
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from North Carolina,  Apr 27, 2013

Product fits phone just fine! I really like it! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice case
 from minnesota,  Mar 21, 2013

I bought this for the grip feature. the Samsung s3 is big and more difficult to hang onto with most protective covers that are slick. the silicon sleeve makes it easy to grip. the belt clip renders the camera useless since it has no holes for the lens, so I won't use it. the stand is a nice feature.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product exactly like depicted
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. fits snuggly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BasAcc Hybrid Case/ Stand/ Holster Combo for Samsu
 from Columbus, GA,  Feb 15, 2013

Son in law loves it. . I would order again... I hope it last. Im glad I got them at Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought