Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-149 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor choice
 from Chicago,IL,  Dec 30, 2010

I purchased these to use as a "hands-free" addition for my Android phone. Nowhere in the description does it mention that one has to hold the mic button in to hear clearly. With the mic button in "normal" mode, one can only hear from one earphone , and very faintly at that. To hear in both ears, or to speak, one has to depress the mic button and HOLD it down manually! I think that defeats the "hands-free" concept. The sound quality is also very "tinny". A great price doesn't justify this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Western PA,  Dec 29, 2010

This product is agreat value. I shopped around for earbuds with a mike for our families (we have four) iphones. this product surprise us with the features such as the ability to skip forward from one song to the next - which is not available on the original iphone earbuds. These do not have the ability to adjust the volume however - unless I haven't found it . The downside really is that they didn't come with instructions. Great value all teh way around - iphone earbuds are $30-40. I bought 6 pairs for this amount!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eforcity Universal 3.5mm In-ear
 from DC,  Dec 8, 2010

Works great! But feels like it will break easily. Have yet to have problems

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from Cornfields of Iowa,  Nov 26, 2010

Pretty darn good headphones, has long cord, ipod compatible play/pause button, microphone, clothing clip, but is an awkward y shape splitter, right side is more than twice longer then left, and rubber above jack connection is somewhat flimsy, (could just be my play/work habits), and have destroyed one, ordering another two, just for the heck of it :p

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priced right
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 23, 2010

These were WAY too cheap to pass up! I go through earphones like crazy! I don't know if it's me or if I just need to buy the really expensive ones?! I keep having problems with the wire shorting out and losing sound in one of the earphones (usually around the area that the wires split apart). At this price, I bought these and another brand (equally cheap on Overstock!) -- hoping one might be better quality than the other. So far, they're about the same and they're both still working properly after daily use for several weeks. If you are like me and consider your earphones as "disposable" due to the seeming inevitability that they'll short out (and aren't bothered that they provide the best sound quality), these are priced right!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headphones worked well with iPod Touch
 from Texas (Houston suburbs),  Nov 22, 2010

Didn't expect these headphones to work like the expensive name-recognition brand, but they performed good & audio quality wasn't bad at all. Received in NEW condition still in manufacturer's packaging & the transit shipping through the USPS was very secure. I would recommend this item for anyone seeking a low-cost but viable alternative to those expensive brand-name luxury type headphones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a pice of junk
 from the mountians of NY,  Sep 15, 2010

the sound is tinny and soft. the earphones barely fit in your ear and certainly do not stay put. this truly was a worthless purchase. they went directly into the garbage....in this case you get what you pay for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earphones
 from bethlehem,  Sep 1, 2010

I LIKE THEM they have good sound quilt not hard to were

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from Queens, Ny,  Sep 2, 2010

I got it was a back up for my phone. It was well worth the price. I have not tried it yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-149 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top