Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The product arrived within days; I had priced this item at another high-end store, but refused to what they were asking. Found these on the website and placed my order, received them within days. The cost was much less than what i would have paid for one at the other store. Sure the quality was different, but these does an excellent job. Very satisfied...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? there was no difference in what iI received and what I saw on the site .
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Open the package and started using immedately no problems.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am surprised at the quality of the Headset compared to price. good purchase
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the money.
 from PA,  Mar 6, 2013

The earbuds are comfortable (notably softer than others I have had) and the sound quality is good. The mic has an on/off button which is nice and everyone I talk to says that the sound quality on their end is clear and excellent. No complaints about these earbuds for the phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mic
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 20, 2013

I buy a lot of them because someone is looing theris and need one. very good in the sound dept. make great gifts

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Brought these for my teenage daughter and son. Great for kids, because they may leave them somewhere

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hearing no interfearance.
 from Geargia,  Dec 28, 2012

Only problem I have is the buds don't fit my ears comfortly. But, I always have this problem. I got these for my Iphone 4 and they fit well. I called a couple of people to see if they could hear me and they could. So I'm happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just plain Aweful
 from Orlando,  Dec 13, 2012

These things are absolutely worthless. Sound is so low and terrible its barely audible with volume all the way up.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!!!!
 from jacksonville, fl,  Nov 10, 2012

these work awesome the last a long time i had mine for almost a year before i needed them replaced

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Orange, CA,  Oct 4, 2012

They lasted about 2 weeks and broke .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good pic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worst "music" headphones ever
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 29, 2012

I bought these because they were cheap and my kids keep breaking or loosing theirs. Maybe they were made for phone usage but not for music. These are the worst headphones I have ever listened to. I have bought cheap ones at the dollar store that were better. I would advise everyone to avoid these and spend a few dollars more and get some better ones. The only good thing about them is the inline microphone and the button on it you can use to pause and advance your music.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did the job as described
 from Texas, USA,  Sep 19, 2012

These are not grade a high quality ear buds but they do the job fine. They break easily though if not cared for properly. I was pleased with price and quality in comparison and bought extras.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great headset
 from Mobile, AL,  Sep 11, 2012

I purchased these headsets for my daughter-in-law. She was telling me that she couldn't keep any earphones in her ears - a problem that I had also experienced. Since I had ordered a set of these for myself and found that they actually my ears, I decided to order her a pair and she said these were the best she'd ever had.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great sound and fits where other headsets did not
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great headset
 from Ocala, FL,  Aug 30, 2012

The headset sound is great and the mic, I will highly recommend to friends and family.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product not good
 from Montgomery County, MD,  Aug 10, 2012

I did not have these head phones no longer that 30 days and they broke all three pairs, I was so dissappointed and had to go out and buy another pair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No it damage fairly quickly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality and hard to hear out of them
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earphones
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Jul 27, 2012

I am completely satisfied with the 2 pair earphones . One for my granddaughter and one for myself. Now we can put our phones n our pockets and talk freely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? precise
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This headset works fine and looks flashy
 from SF, CA,  Jul 24, 2012

I've used them just a few times so far and haven't broken them. They're pretty flashy and sound fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? didn't show the color I picked but otherwise accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comfortable fit in the ears, convenient size and clip feature
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

my phone has problems w/bluetooth. this plugs in and clarifies the sound for the person on the other side of the call.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. working well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earphones.
 from cleveland, Ohio,  Apr 28, 2012

I love that u can talk and listen to musice but i had to remove the plastic earpiece b/c it didnt fit in my ears. other than that i love them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice earphones
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from usa,  Jan 27, 2012

their good earphones only thing is they tend to fall out you ear alot

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes i guess
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can hear a thing
 from Maryland,  Dec 22, 2011

I love these headset I can talk and listen to music great. It work out well in the gym.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a great product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great product I loved everything about them. They didn't hurt my ears and I loved the sound quality and others could hear me through the mic. My son broke them so i ended up reordering the 3 pack because they were out of the single pack. I organially ordered the blue ones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top