Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nook
 from Georgia,  Jul 28, 2014

My son loves using his Nook to read. Shipped quickly. Good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Products
 from PA,  Feb 5, 2014

I think this was a great buy. I just received it yesterday, three days before it said it would arrive, and I am very happy with my purchase. The biggest problem I say with other customers was that they had problems with the screen protector. I am no expert, but it only took me about 5 minutes to get it on, no problems, no bubbles. Everything included arrived and works properly, I was surprised when the headphones had a microphone on them. I was nervous after reading some reviews but it was all as I had expected, and I am very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall good quality
 from TX,  Oct 26, 2013

I was very satisfied with everything but the USB cable. The USB cable was what I needed most and it did not fit my Nook Color as stated. However it did give me a back up phone cord. The purchase was definitely worth the value considering the number of items that I was sent. I'm just disappointed by the fact that the charger does not fit my Nook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nook case
 from Dearborn, MI,  May 23, 2013

Great case for my NOOK Tablet and the extras were a bonus. I am happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't putchase again
 from Laurel, MD,  Mar 4, 2013

Closing tabs frayed out within 6 months. Protective cover for screen was impossible to affix without air bubbles - even visited local B&N store and Nook specialist could not get it to adhere without numerous air bubbles. Stylus end broke off within about 8 months.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ordered it when there was a red case option
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 from rural Minnesota,  Jan 4, 2013

I bought this for a gift and I was pleasantly surprised with all that came with the cover. I was only planning on buying a cover for the Nook Color for this person and got a lot more. The screen protector was a very nice addition. I did not anticipate that there would be ear buds or connectors. I am not sure what the fish like thing is. Over all, I was very pleased with the purchase and the price was very good. I am anticipating buying myself another Nook and I would definitely check out Overstock for covers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was surprised with all that came with the cover.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? This was purchased as a gift and, as far as I know, it was in good condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. From what I could see when it was opened, it was very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Deal
 from Spring Hill, Fl,  Jan 4, 2013

Bought this for my 13 year old daughter. She loves the color and all the accessories that came with the cover.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Nook accessories!
 from Fairmont, WV,  Dec 31, 2012

I was very excited to find such a nice cover and accessory set for my Nook Color. The ones at Barnes and Noble were much more expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nook accessories at a reasonable price
 from Alpharetta, Georgia,  Aug 23, 2012

This is a multi part product which is what attracted me to it. The cover seems fine though perhaps a little on the cheap end with the elastic bands inside. The nook seems to slip some. It came with a stylus pen but there is no holder slot for the pen. There is a slot inside the cover but it will not shut if you put the pen there so not sure it is for a stylus pen. The biggest complaint is the screen cover Could not get it to lay well over the screen - lots of air bubbles. But most importantly, there is a tab you remove after placing the cover. The tab was attached with adhesive that will not come off - so there is a blurred, sticky spot in one corner. In other words, The earbuds are quite large and may not appeal to some. So, I threw away the screen cover and don't use the earbuds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was comparable to the actual produc
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, the product was free of defects with exception of screen cover
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. screen cover has problems but the cover was okay.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexperienced due to non-use.
 from Austin TX,  Jun 26, 2012

The order was handled promptly with no mishaps. The package is great, but can't comment on the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not had the occasion to use the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from South Carolina,  Jun 20, 2012

Over all the product is good & at a great price. Keeps my kindle covered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thought it was a good quality leather it wasn't
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's worth the money
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jun 9, 2012

It's worth the money and I would buy another one if I needed it. The cover has that funky Chinese product smell, but faded after 24-hours. The scree protector didn't fit properly and I couldn't get all the air bubbles out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Smell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product was what I expected it to be
 from TexaS,  Jun 8, 2012

The color is a little different from the picture, but it has a nice feel to it. The accessories are nice. Love the retractable cable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case/LCD protector/Cable/Headset For Nook Color
 from Haughton, La,  Jun 4, 2012

This is a nicely padded case that fits my Nook Tablet well and provides the needed protection. The case color is the same as pictured. All the products pictured arrived well protected and quickly. I have not used everything with the tablet yet but the earbuds fit well and are comfortable and all the products appear to be of good quality. The price was really good for all the items together and I am glad that I made this purchase and would do so again with no qualms.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This should come with every Nook Tablet
 from Elgin, IL,  May 26, 2012

I ordered this for the Nook table that I recently purchased. This kit exceeded my expectations. I now have double of everything-except for the stylus since the nook doesn't come with one, which allows me to leave on set of items at home and take the other with me wherever I go.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nook bundle is great!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Houston,TX,  Mar 7, 2012

I would recommend this product to everyone it is awesome love it!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was what I order.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Problems
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nook Cover and accessories
 from Hampton Roads.VA,  Feb 20, 2012

The product was pretty much what I expected. It was definitely a great deal for the price. My only issues was the sticks for the screen protector left damage when they were removed from the sheet. The sheet that is on the device has sticker residue that cannot be removed and I was forced to purchase another screen protector.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is a direct reflection of what you are receiving.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes and No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The actual cover seemed to be like new and all the other products were brand new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from MN,  Feb 9, 2012

Fits my needs perfectly. I bought this as a gift and they were happy with what they got also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I got exactly what I thought I was going to get
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 31, 2012

I really like this product for the Nook Case/ LCD Protector/ Cable/ Headset for Barnes & Noble Nook Color. It holds my Nook just fine with no slipping of the Nook. I would recommend this to anyone who needs one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really like this Nook cover
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought