Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable
 from Marysville California,  Jul 9, 2013

I got my Kindle as a gift and had no cover for it, so I started shopping online and in stores for a cover/case. The prices were so high that I began to think that I wasn't going to have a case. Not that I couldn't afford one, but that I wouldn't pay that price for what a simple case. Then I found this UNBELIEVABLE price on "O", and it came with much more than a case. Now I have the protection for my kindle and it's stylish. I would and have recommended this sight to my friends. Thanks Overstock for saving me money:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Char
 Feb 28, 2015

Have been using these items for awhile now and the quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality..so happy to find a charger.
 from Burlington, Co 80807,  Nov 17, 2014

had a Kindle Fire since Christmas 2012. I was happy to find a charger that worked for the Kindle 2014. .I love the green color that I chose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT WORKS GREAT
 from New London Wi,  Aug 27, 2014

THE CASE FIT MY KINDLE FIRE HD PERFECTLY THE OTHER ACCESSERIES WERE A GREAT BONUS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case! Only one issue...
 from Southern California,  Jun 26, 2014

Love the color, and the fit. Only problem...which may not be a problem for anyone else...but, there is no way to have it charging and have the case closed. The charging ports are on the inside flap of the case, with no hole for the charger to plug into. I like to have the case closed while charging, but cannot with this case. Other than that, awesome case and value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific case & charger package
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 22, 2014

This is a very nice case for the Kindle Fire HD: attractive, protective, and it's easy to operate the device while it's on. Even better than I expected when I ordered it. It comes with travel & car chargers, and both work fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the way I can have my HD stand
 from North Carolina,  May 13, 2014

any one who order this product will enjoy the hd holder and car charger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Spring Lake, MI,  Apr 25, 2014

This set is a great value for the price. I love the red color although it's not genuine leather (but it wasn't advertised as such). Considering the number of items in this set you'd be hard pressed to find a better value. Fits my Kindle Fire HD 7" perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set! Awesome price!
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 20, 2014

This set is perfect for my son's kindle! Be sure you know the exact model of your kindle when ordering a cover- it took me two attempts to get one that got just right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really good deal
 from Florida,  Mar 5, 2014

Needed accessories for my new kindle hd 7 and this fit the bill. It contained everything at a fantastic price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Fire Accs
 from PA,  Feb 11, 2014

SUPER SET fits 7" Great service from Overstock as usual!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My KindleFireHD 7" did not fit this cover.
 from Clarion PA,  Feb 4, 2014

The Item was to fit a Kindle Fire HD 7" KIndle. The openings for volume or to recharge were not correct and I am not able to use the cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from indy, in,  Jan 25, 2014

Great set. Very surprised at quality of merchandise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle case, stylus and chargers.
 from St Louis Missouri,  Jan 21, 2014

My friends recommended this to me and I am very pleased! Colors were slim so close to Christmas , but I chose red. The travel charger is very useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
will not purchase accessories online again
 from houston texas,  Jan 20, 2014

The case was not the one designed for my kindle 7 inch. The charger works fine along with the stylus. In the future I will physically purchases not online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Florida,  Jan 16, 2014

Great product and lowest cost around. Loved being able to get the complete bundle one stop shopping and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not right size
 from Texas,  Jan 15, 2014

This case doesn't fit my kindle fire HD 7-inch 2013. The ad did not specify which year and as a new kindle fire owner I didn't know to look for the year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Everything was what I expected, the screen protector was another issue, I was not able to put it on the unit at all, instructions on how to put in on might have been helpful, all the other items were great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Roseville, CA,  Jan 9, 2014

The case fits my Kindle HD very well. It is a great value along with having an extra travel and car charger, stylus and screen protector.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Hubbard, ohio,  Dec 26, 2013

This set is great for the price, except it did not work the kindles our boys got for Christmas. We had to take them out to turn them on and off. Returned and purchased something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought