Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 May 14, 2015

everything you need to get started

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BasAcc Case/ Protector/ Charger/ Headset/ Wrap for
 from Horse Cave, KY,  Jan 19, 2014

Love the price and the quality was excellent. I would recommend that everyone use OC for their purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 9, 2014

Mostly bought it for the charger. I like the stylus. Good price for what all you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the whole package
 from North Carolina,  Sep 27, 2013

For a first time kindle fire owner, this package is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color case.
 from Dayton,Ohio,  Feb 12, 2013

I love the color of this case. It looks classy and very expensive. So far i am not at all disappointed since i have had the case for more than a month and it is still in pretty good shape.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Assessory Package
 from Irmo, SC,  Dec 21, 2012

I was not happy at all with this package. Case was too small, and accessories were cheap looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The case is way too small for the actual Kindle Fire HD 8"
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Don't know -
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Case material is kinda crappy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not fit the Fire HD
 from Michigan,  Nov 14, 2012

This products does not fit the Fire HD, but the other items are of average quality.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accessories as Expected
 from Long Neck, DE,  Oct 3, 2012

Kindle accessories were received promptly and exactly as pictured. The quality is good and the items are a good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellnt value!
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Sep 11, 2012

The wrap has a nice feel to hold, even with the 'kick-stand' employed. The best part is the magnetic closure...it just snaps shut and stays there!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazon Kindle protector case with assesories
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 9, 2012

I would give this product 5 stars. I received exactly what was shown. It was the perfect fit. A great value for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I received what was shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was in perfect condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Greenville,RI,  Mar 30, 2012

Very pleased with all the things that were very good quality!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VEry good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
case/protector/charger/headset/wrap/stylus kindle
 from pa,  Mar 26, 2012

overall i am pleased except for the screen protector, was fuzzy and would not lay on the screen right. I had to buy a different one ant another location.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality except for the screen protector, it was crap, had to buy another one
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain
 from Southeast New Mexico,  Mar 23, 2012

I'm extermely pleased with this product package. The price is outstandng and the products are exactly as repersented in the description. I especially like the stylus pencil and use it everyday. The case met all my epectations. Overall I am more than pleased with the package.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected from discription given
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought