For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Salt Lake City,  Apr 12, 2013

I have a Razr V3 that is about 5 years old and the battery was not holding a charge for more than about a day, even with almost no use. While looking for a replacement I ran across this pkg deal and am glad I did. It's less than just the battery almost anyplace I found on the net. So far the battery has lasted as long as four days still with 3 bars on the battery indicator before I plugged the charger back in (still with very limited use. I just don't use my phone much.) I only wish I had found this deal sooner because I had already bought a 12v charger. Well now I can keep a charger in both of my vehicles and don't have to remember to move it from one to the other.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked great
 from Texas,  Nov 23, 2010

This worked great. I would recommend it to anyone who needs one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Dec 21, 2007

The only complaint I have about this purchase is that the battery doesn't work very well. Fully charged it only lasts about a day with minimal time using the phone. For the price it is a pretty good value. Both chargers work fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These work- and so cheap!!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 11, 2007

I found this incredible deal and all the components actually work!! I found it hard to believe that I got a three for one deal. This battery seems to die out quickly but I think that is a V3- Motorola issue so its good to walk around with a backup.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great product. If any product is shipped damaged or in a non-working condition, Overstock.com has replaced the item in a timely manner. Products have been shipped satisfication guaranteed. Very pleased! with their service and quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money!
 from Chicago,  Oct 31, 2007

I own a small company and we have 6 RAZRs and I purchased combo packs for all of them. Every car charger stopped working in less than a year! The batteries work great in the beginning, but they all failed to hold a decent charge with less than 6 months of use. The OEM batteries lasted much, much longer even the ones that are more than a year old. If you use your bluetooth, forget about any battery life - it's amazing how fast you will go from your first battery low beep to completely dead! The one bright spot is that the home charges have worked flawlessly. My recommendation is to stick with OEM batteries and car chargers and if you want to save a few bucks, buy the generic home charger. You will be money ahead in the long run.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 6, 2007

All things you need; a car charger, wall charger and extra battery! All work perfect and a lot less expensive than buying each item seperately. Great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is very good and inexpensive. I could have easyly spent over $50.00 but this was less than $13.00

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get What You Pay For
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Sep 18, 2007

The home charger is great, the car charger is okay. The battery, holds less of a charge than the one year old OEM battery. My OEM is still a better battery. For the price, it is an okay item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chargers
 Jul 26, 2007

they work great and are easy to use. they really come in handy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works better than
 from South East Wisconsin,  Jul 15, 2007

I havn't run into a Mini USB-b car charger that hasn't broken yet. I've used the Motorola and several aftermarket brands and they all seem to lose connectivity after and short period of use. These feel different on connection. I wasn't expecting much when I bought it but maybe this will do the trick. Either way I bought the package for the battery and it works as well as the OEM.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Combo Kit
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 9, 2007

This is such a handy set to have. You can keep one charger in the car, one at work/home and an extra battery in your purse when you are on the go. Now I really have no excuse for having a dead battery!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Razar Chargers
 from Florida,  Jun 5, 2007

The car charger works fine. The home charger does not work. The battery looks good, but have not used it. The price paid for the package allows me to throw away the home charger and still come out ahead.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The charger didnt work for me. Everytime I would plug it in, my phone would say "unable to charge". Then I borrowed a friend's charger and it charged just fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value - BUT
 from New Have, CT,  Jun 4, 2007

The wall charger and the car charger worked flawlessly, as I'd expect from any simple mini-usb power emulator. What I was a little upset about was the battery, which was the real reason I bought this package. When I attempted to insert the new battery into my MOTO-RAZR V3 phone, the plastic cover on the battery itself was wrapped too loose, causing the back cover on the phone to refuse to latch back on. I didn't return the battery, as I needed the wall/car chargers as well - which was a good value by itself - I just wished the battery actually FIT the phone as advertised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Razer Accessory Deal
 from NC,  May 29, 2007

SUPER VALUE!! We are using these at the lake house and on the boat.Get one now!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 18, 2007

I have already recommended this package to friends because the price and value cannot be beat. I used to think that I had to replace these components with ones from the same brand as my telephone, but I've learned lately that the wireless dealers are using these same products or similar and charging twice as much or more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from near St. Louis,  May 5, 2007

Home and car charger work well, just like buying them from the phone store for 3x the money. Haven't used the battery yet, but it looks fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Razor phone stuff
 from Denver, CO.,  Mar 29, 2007

The chargers work great! I haven't needed the battery yet so no info on that. The price for these items even with shipping was better than I could've paid at the cell stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Razr charging accessories
 from Ohio,  Mar 20, 2007

Works perfectly. Battery holds a charge longer than the original phone battery. Completely satisfied!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top